no lah...just teasing him lah...
it is nice to see him so jumpy...hahahahaaa
he's a nice chap
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah...just teasing him lah...it is nice to see him so jumpy...hahahahaaa
he's a nice chap
yes. cassie. a nice jovial gentleman. I would strongly recommend him
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:.........
i think i need someone to teach me using a real sudoku puzzle..
lol..
its really easy!
but easier to explain on paper.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:74658
Wow u help me 2 times in a day....thks! :)
what you planning on doing to av?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
and you think after all this sugar-coated reassurance, i would come out???!!! now i'm more worried than ever
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Wow u help me 2 times in a day....thks! :)
i need to re-boot my brain...getting rusty recently...![]()
74658 ... ![]()
and you think after all this sugar-coated reassurance, i would come out???!!! now i'm more worried than ever
you won't take this uncle word for it? ![]()
now for sudoko...send me the link leh..![]()
i left my nintendo at home...inside oso got sudoko..![]()
worried about what?
just come out.. make more friends..
When i first joined club30s outing, I din know anyone there too!!
and your are going to celebrate that with a beer?
I never drink A beer ......
it's never enough ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:74658 ...
muahahaa..i already got it 5 mins before u....muahahahaha..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its really easy!
but easier to explain on paper.
exactly! but never mind..
maybe next outing or something..
lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:worried about what?
just come out.. make more friends..
When i first joined club30s outing, I din know anyone there too!!
yah lor...got big sis big (me) to take care of u..
if av bullies u, i karate him for u..
or help u to tie him to the pole...so he can dance and wiggle around it.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
muahahaa..i already got it 5 mins before u....muahahahaha..
you won because he haven't had his drinks yet ![]()
I think the people here are pretty normal ......
there are no hidden psychos ....
the psycho ones get screened and banished from future outings by the ladies pretty quickly ... ![]()
Actually I pretending only. I'm really a serial killer.
you are definitely a killer.......with your sense of humor
you see what i mean!
I've been jogging every day for the past week .....
should I reward myself with a small pork knuckle tonight ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think the people here are pretty normal ......
there are no hidden psychos ....
the psycho ones get screened and banished from future outings by the ladies pretty quickly ...
cassie,if you do come, come for the fun of it and the love for good food. there's no hidden agenda
Originally posted by SevenEleven:you are definitely a killer.......with your sense of humor
I'm not bluffing. plus I have a 500 gig hardisk full of porn and I'm quite kuai lan one ![]()
you see what i mean!
don't worry.. still got others there who will protect u..
lol...
I'm not bluffing. plus I have a 500 gig hardisk full of porn and I'm quite kuai lan one
sticks and stones can break my bones but strong words never did.