Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah...av definitely needs a holiday...u going holiday, bring him along lah... he makes a good porter..
very funny. so should i ask like this....av, me planning on going to rishikesh...wanna come along? what's he gonna eat and drink?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm the old man under the moon. remember?
and av barks me for stirring shit...![]()
erhhh...sometimes i wake up early to set off early too....
issit........?
very funny. so should i ask like this....av, me planning on going to rishikesh...wanna come along? what's he gonna eat and drink?
he might just run after the cow and bite them in desperation..![]()
and av barks me for stirring shit...
you see his reply on no alcohol and meat??? go hong kong maybe he can come lar
av always mention that he wants to lose weight and keep fit..
you are his Salvation...!!!
wah lau..india is definitely not a country I'm on planning on visiting
Originally posted by av98m:wah lau..india is definitely not a country I'm on planning on visiting
i tell you, you will love it. don't go to cities like Delihi......they can be very expensive. go to countryside. that's where the beauty is
av always mention that he wants to lose weight and keep fit..you are his Salvation...!!!
are you sure he said that?
i tell you, you will love it. don't go to cities like Delihi......they can be very expensive. go to countryside. that's where the beauty is
agree agree...:)
you haven't try. have you? He's SAF trained and can take all that "hardship"
are you sure he said that?
he just needs the motivation ![]()
you haven't try. have you? He's SAF trained and can take all that "hardship"
I was a clerk in NS LMAO ![]()
ask u guys and gals, how long have u not take out yr shoes and walk on grass/sand/mud, how long u have not sat on the earth and lay down and hear...just the sound of the waves and the wind....
the birdy chirping..?
I was a clerk in NS LMAO
how did you do that?
you look fit
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ask u guys and gals, how long have u not take out yr shoes and walk on grass/sand/mud, how long u have not sat on the earth and lay down and hear...just the sound of the waves and the wind....
the birdy chirping..?
I hear all that as I crawl through the bushes for insect porn ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:how did you do that?
you look fit
sibeh long story. something about my left hand.
but because of it I cannot get full insurance coverage ok. NB.
btw, my cheong sua not so tough oso...get cable cars up there...van rides to windy curvey roads....a bit dangerous though..
at guesthouse, we reused our cups, chopsticks, whatever we have to save cost (and sometimes these are not available)...
it's kindda fun and earthy too..
back to basic...
then back to singapore, i am in luxury again.
I hear all that as I crawl through the bushes for insect porn
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ask u guys and gals, how long have u not take out yr shoes and walk on grass/sand/mud, how long u have not sat on the earth and lay down and hear...just the sound of the waves and the wind....
the birdy chirping..?
er....i used to do that when i was not that old.......lying on the beach gazing at the stars......listening to the sound of the waves........looking at the tides coming in and out....smelling the freshly cut grass....watching the clouds formations.....looking for falling stars...........
omg...i'm romantic ![]()
I hear all that as I crawl through the bushes for insect porn
what's with the insects? just how often do you molest them???
once or twice a month. the world of small insects is fascinating!!
he just need someone to share his passion....the birds and the bees....you know?
once or twice a month. the world of small insects is fascinating!!
I don't like insects especially ticks!!! ![]()