so you gotta go in every week? how long does each treatment take? and not to forget the travelling time..
Starts off with 15 sec and then increases 30 seconds every time and stays at 4 min. I have been on 4 minutes for the past few months.
I just went this morning. Haven't been for 2 weeks cos' getting lazy. The hospital is completely opposite direction (30 min tram ride) from where I work and it's just too much effort for me to go there for a 4 min treatment. Imagine how motivated I was at the start!
today i told the lesbo if she don't give me a confirmed return date, i will bloody set the date back to when I want to come back.
and how come i feel like puking while eating?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:smlj superior quality?
buying eggs at the supermarket ah?
kopi has his attraction
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
kopi has his attraction
i attract psychotic females.
like the rest of my colleagues.
its the curse of the unit we're in
tamade gotta meet my friend to go makan lunch.
maybe a char kway teow will make me feel better.
Originally posted by Ferret:heh heh thanks for the concern.
i just encountered some difficulties at work.
the boss wants this wants that. but i think they forgot i am only one critter. and has only 2 paws.
I keep thinking that more and more i am notch up to the job. Even if its not true, i keep feeling bad abt it.
sigh.
Oh well, just do what you can. At the end of the day you can only do so much!! Take care!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:today i told the lesbo if she don't give me a confirmed return date, i will bloody set the date back to when I want to come back.
and how come i feel like puking while eating?
hmm.. coz you're fighting the lure of being involved with a bisexual woman? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:smlj superior quality?
buying eggs at the supermarket ah?
just go for the trip with her and enjoy the experience
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade gotta meet my friend to go makan lunch.
maybe a char kway teow will make me feel better.
i haven't had my lunch too. a client wants to come at 1.30pm and he's not here yet
. maybe i go pu tian law mee in little india afterward. had an arrand to run
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. coz you're fighting the lure of being involved with a bisexual woman?
that NNB chao lesbo tonight going BKK somemore. TAMADE
i should book a room at another hotel for myself, then she can stay in that other room herself.
just go for the trip with her and enjoy the experience
wtf? ![]()
enjoy the experience?
wasn't the main idea of travelling with the bisexual woman getting a nice high-classed room?
anyway, i'm going to nap ![]()
it better be a twin bed.
and i feel like sleeping, weather is so cool... ![]()
Any more maths puzzle?
I would love to try them... Heads ON!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it better be a twin bed.
and i feel like sleeping, weather is so cool...
not by her choice. remember the pic of the double bed occupying like 80% of the room?
*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
Just got back from Friday prayers. ![]()
Still got work to do, though.
don't think about the lesbo.
i go meet my friend liao.
I am the only one left in the office...... everyone has gone for the day....
Party time.... wait a minute.... I have no one to party with! Oh well...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't think about the lesbo.
i go meet my friend liao.
U know kopi, if one day suddenly you announce that you are getting married... i will tink is the bride the lesbo?
Originally posted by Ferret:heh heh thanks for the concern.
i just encountered some difficulties at work.
the boss wants this wants that. but i think they forgot i am only one critter. and has only 2 paws.
I keep thinking that more and more i am notch up to the job. Even if its not true, i keep feeling bad abt it.
sigh.
dun feel bad that way lah...most companies are understaffed and we have to do several jobs/duties at the same time..
do the priorities 1st..then do them one by one...dun put pressure on yourself....
my work here got peak period and non-peak..
non peak, i can chat all i like on net..
peak period, i dun even have to time to run to toilet... and boss not hiring part timers too...even our workload exceed 10 times...and i have to help pack in warehouse, in my shorts and slippers..!
find joy in your work and it will not sound so bad liao...
wouldn't it be sibeh funny if kopi ends up marrying a singaporean? ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am the only one left in the office...... everyone has gone for the day....
Party time.... wait a minute.... I have no one to party with! Oh well...
party with us!
Originally posted by av98m:wouldn't it be sibeh funny if kopi ends up marrying a singaporean?
even funnier when you show up at his wedding with your entourage of kids!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:party with us!
That's what I am doing!! ![]()
Nowadays I can't get on facebook and just realised this afternoon I can't even use the webmessenger anymore. Sigh....