time to go sleep.. it's 11pm ![]()
just came back from downstairs, to feed patches and cookie their night snack .....
I opened the backyard door to let patches into the kitchen while I prepared her kibbles and beef stew sandwich ....
suddenly, she lunged at the door and started furiously barking and growling at ... nothing ! ... ![]()
it was as if she saw something ... and refused to calm down ... just staring and barking furiously at the same spot .....
the hair on my arms are standing up now ... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:
the hair on my arms are standing up now ... -_-
Also known as... chicken skin. Bwahahahaha.
it's not funny lor ...
I've been seeing things I shouldn't have this 7th month ....
that's why I haven't been drinking much beer this month .. -_-
eeeww.........fatummmmm..........it's 7th lunar month, right? quick, turn on the lights.
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not funny lor ...
I've been seeing things I shouldn't have this 7th month ....
that's why I haven't been drinking much beer this month .. -_-
some peeps has the "gift" to see things. just stay calm and pray. don't overdrink hor. keep healthy.
it's not a "gift" ! ... -_-
and only this year ... very suay ! ..... even at the bus stop ... even at my neighbour's house .... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not a "gift" ! ... -_-
and only this year ... very suay ! ..... even at the bus stop ... even at my neighbour's house .... -_-
one of my good friends here has this "gift". she told us many stories. some really scary and what she "sees", mostly came true.
anyways, fatum....take care. pray? i'll pray for you too.
Originally posted by littlestream:some peeps has the "gift" to see things. just stay calm and pray. don't overdrink hor. keep healthy.
haha..i have that gift since young...now, immune to it already...
Originally posted by littlestream:one of my good friends here has this "gift". she told us many stories. some really scary and what she "sees", mostly came true.
anyways, fatum....take care. pray? i'll pray for you too.
none has bothered me so far ....
but patches barking so fiercely at night ..... at nothing ... really spooky ...
worse than seeing things ... -_-
nitez everybody, super tired 2 weeks...
went to watch opera yesterday nite, take pics rather..

went to LCK Cemetery for photography at night..pics all blur...
hm..wonder why..
then last week, watch getai...sibey bor liao...take photo too.
boring...cant sleep at all
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nitez everybody, super tired 2 weeks...
hm..wonder why..
wah lau ....
second pic really like gui lor ... -_-
Originally posted by Master -_-:haha..i have that gift since young...now, immune to it already...
oh really? how do u handle it?
tat pic .. is the taiwan person right .. that sing both guy and gurl part one right ..
Come steal ppl rice bowl de.. haha
Originally posted by xia0jess:boring...cant sleep at all
Did you try reading a transcript of the PM's ND speech? ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:oh really? how do u handle it?
We do not converse contrary to what people thinks..I see them but they see a shadowy figure of me...Initially, it's scary..i was traumatised when i first realised that gift..i often sleep due to the fear of looking at them until people think that i'm lazy..haha..but seriously, spirits which are murdered or killed by someone are the most hideous..the most beautiful and "colourful" are babies and toddlers..which i think it's because of karma, they are that way...
I see them very clearly, just like normal people sometimes ... just that they always look down .....
just last thurday I was waiting at the bus stop outside my house at 10pm ... there's already a young fellow there already ... all dressed completely in black, pants, jacket, shirt, shoes .... he was very tanned and just looked down at his feet ...
I thought nothing of it and went to the front of him and sat down .... when I turned around, he was simply gone ...... disappeared ... vanished ..... -_-
i dunno why they like to hang out at bus stops...when i drive at night .. 11ish..sure got 3 or more of them at the bus stops..some looking down..some looking straight..some with no heads...
Originally posted by Master -_-:i dunno why they like to hang out at bus stops...when i drive at night .. 11ish..sure got 3 or more of them at the bus stops..some looking down..some looking straight..some with no heads...
fark ! ... -_-
were they waiting for their "rides" ? ....
I dunno ... that fellow that I saw ..... he could easily have passed for a beng ....
except that he just vanished .... into thin air .... >.<
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nitez everybody, super tired 2 weeks...
hm..wonder why..
why are you photographing at a cemetary during this month? -_-"
Cassie, maybe you need to ease up on the workouts so that whatever minor injuries actually get the time off to heal properly before they get more serious.
Originally posted by littlestream:some peeps has the "gift" to see things. just stay calm and pray. don't overdrink hor. keep healthy.
I have the gift of being completely oblivious to such stuff ![]()
me cant see at all
sometimes, so serious, me no believe in ghost stories