Originally posted by Ferret:congratz bear on ur first white mouse !
got 2.. one 4oz and 1oz one
but my cheese keeps getting stolen ![]()
just got home. went to collect my prints and ended up yakking with the camera shop folks ![]()
i also only got a white mouse... kns...
Originally posted by av98m:just got home. went to collect my prints and ended up yakking with the camera shop folks
where were u? i went sls...and came home penniless..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
where were u? i went sls...and came home penniless..
what did you buy?
I was at John 3:16. Collected 22 super 8R prints. $110 gone!!!
what did you buy?I was at John 3:16. Collected 22 super 8R prints. $110 gone!!!
aiyo...go to one shop at chinatown..fujitsu pearl paper 8R x $3 only..
password: "crapsnap"
go harvey norman print 2 and 1 free
Animal Planet... now..
Bali.. Mola-Mola...
wreck diving of USS Liberty
i took over a fisheye from a friend at $8xx..and went with my kakis to Orient Photo...then i remember i need the GND for my lenscape (sunrise/sunset) pics...bought the cokin and the holder and the adaptor...
just nice..every $/cent used... i had to borrow $10 to have dinner siah...
scary hah.
Originally posted by Lin Yu:go harvey norman print 2 and 1 free
really....i must go see...how much per print..
cos i need to print a few for the next round.
Originally posted by the Bear:got 2.. one 4oz and 1oz one
but my cheese keeps getting stolen
zora has a lot !!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
aiyo...go to one shop at chinatown..fujitsu pearl paper 8R x $3 only..password: "crapsnap"
issit?
what about standard fuji paper?
I've tried the pearl paper and do not like the look.
and how much for super 8R? its larger than 8R.
issit?what about standard fuji paper?
i dunno about the standard.. i printed there lor..
hur hur hur...it got me 2 prizes...(i cannot say no good lor)...![]()
issit?what about standard fuji paper?
i dunno about s8r...never tried before..
got one more white mouse ![]()
i caught pirate mouse! ![]()
What's this evil game that has even the Bear engaged? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i caught pirate mouse!
linky please..:)
facebook mousehunt lah..
just go load it up
u wat ???????????
thats a difficult mouse !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i long time hor log on facebook liao...i go see...:)
Originally posted by Ferret:u wat ???????????
thats a difficult mouse !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah.. i got one.. and now got grey mouse ![]()
I juz got rewarded by the kind "5 pieces of Brie have been added to your inventory." ![]()
i only got 1 white and 1 brown!!! aarrggghhh~~~~~