Originally posted by Fatum:me wan kueh lapis ... -_-
bake or steam? the baked version, i suck at it! :( the steamed one? one of my na sou. next time lah! hee hee.........
*looks at scanned pdf of the pap times life section 50 yummiest cakes feature*
Originally posted by cassie:OMG! Don’t tell me the “reply/quote” function died on me again??? Anyway, will be in KL.
i will be going there next mth - 2nd week
i'm in thailand...woot..down here is a shopping paradise!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm in thailand...woot..down here is a shopping paradise!
*sprays insecticide*
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm in thailand...woot..down here is a shopping paradise!
where's kopi? ![]()
remember live firing TSR ... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:where's kopi?
last i saw, he was reading some book on parental guidance.![]()
must.... not... write... something... pertaining... to... cupcakes.... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:remember live firing TSR ...
i'm firing blanks.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:
i'm firing blanks.
my condolences.
as in, i'm not even firing!tsk...
live rounds, nope...
Originally posted by stellazio:
i'm firing blanks.
Viagra to the rescue!
my condolences.
isn't it a good thing?
we can figure out why and the pestbusters will pay us a couple of kings' ransoms for the recipe ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:as in, i'm not even firing!tsk...
live rounds, nope...
no need to pretend...we understand...
okok so firing blanks was the wrong term to used.. but its not live rounds, definitely not IA either...
grrrrhhh..dun get the wrong ideas.....![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Viagra to the rescue!
tat was wat i thot stella needed too! hahahahaaa
Freudian.. not just slip, but crash and burn ![]()
*adds bear to deathlist*
no longer hit list?! or issit a new list?
Originally posted by stellazio:okok so firing blanks was the wrong term to used.. but its not live rounds, definitely not IA either...
grrrrhhh..dun get the wrong ideas.....
freudian slip...we understand..
Originally posted by tare:
no longer hit list?! or issit a new list?
death list, kill list, hit list, it all means the same thing
Originally posted by av98m:*looks at scanned pdf of the pap times life section 50 yummiest cakes feature*
my sister kept that page!! and she's checking off those that she has tried before!! she wants to complete all 50!!!
lol
death list, kill list, hit list, it all means the same thing
hit list on a guy doesn't sound the same to me?![]()