where's this cake list thingy ? ...
was on sunday times few months ago..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:was on sunday times few months ago..
evening
sbs checked in late today :P
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
Evening!
Why are you home on a Friday night? ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Evening!Why are you home on a Friday night?
reading up on news article... actually I saw a new book on a sub prime lender's confession at Ngee Ann City's Kinokuniya ytd, dunno wanna buy it or not
anyway our iPhone's launch seems to be making ppl from our neighbour up north unhappy
Originally posted by sbst275:
reading up on news article... actually I saw a new book on a sub prime lender's confession at Ngee Ann City's Kinokuniya ytd, dunno wanna buy it or notanyway our iPhone's launch seems to be making ppl from our neighbour up north unhappy
Can you borrow the book from the library instead?
And why are our neighbours in Bolehland unhappy about the iPhone launch in SG? A little bit of envy, perhaps?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Can you borrow the book from the library instead?And why are our neighbours in Bolehland unhappy about the iPhone launch in SG? A little bit of envy, perhaps?
I have not checked e released date, if it's newly launched dun think library would have them tat fast either, in fact most of e books tat I purchased are mostly newly released ones and I do want to keep them...
must be.. cos bolehland never in e list waiting for launch
Bolehland... that never fails to crack me up! ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Bolehland... that never fails to crack me up!
you know they wanna build nuclear power plant for electricity?
I think in no time, entire ASEAN would be kaput
back from makan session.. fur dried.. time to watch some pro-wrestling and then go sleep...
goodnight everyone ![]()
I also need to snooze.
A side note here : I no rikes keii. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I also need to snooze.
A side note here : I no rikes keii.
lol
what did he do?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lol
what did he do?
we no need no support...
I think i wan to bury my face in my paws and just die.
Okies gotta snooze. Nitez all ~!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lol
what did he do?
u missed his very good imitation of the bangla talk... "there's no support like no support!" waahahahahaaaa
I think this PM trumps all that I've received...
"
Hi,
Which school you attend? wat's your figure, cup size?
"
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I think this PM trumps all that I've received...
"
Hi,
Which school you attend? wat's your figure, cup size?
"
Maybe the bloke's a retiree trying to get fresh with an innocent schoolgirl! Harhar!!
OK, it's past midnight here, heading to bed now! Ta ta!!
spent this afternoon getting my legs nibbled by scores of fish.. ticklish fun ![]()
the aunty brigade came for a karaoke session ....
the young cousin brigade is terrorizing patches and cookie in the backyard now ...
fcuk.. my cousin juz ran right into my laptop...... knn..
Originally posted by Fatum:the aunty brigade came for a karaoke session ....
the young cousin brigade is terrorizing patches and cookie in the backyard now ...
patches and cookie will get indigestion tomorrow from the treats they are getting now ... -_-
Originally posted by hisoka:
young cousin brigade or small kids brigade?
small young cousins ... -_-