Sigh... like it or not, I have to head to Cole's now.
See y'all later!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Sigh... like it or not, I have to head to Cole's now.
See y'all later!!
have fun!
have fun!
Haiz... go buy toilet rolls nia, where got fun? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... go buy toilet rolls nia, where got fun?
you're out walking, who know what or who you may stumble upon!
bah! just when i thought of leaving, it started pouring!
thing i hate about rainy weather after it stops raining, the mosquitoes come out ![]()
mosquitoes okay !!!
FARKING ROACHES ON THE RUN !!!!
collik who watches porn on company's pc
hehe
roaches are harmless.. but resilient.. took me 4 stomps to kill one ![]()
zui guo! zui guo!
you're out walking, who know what or who you may stumble upon!
Alamak! Are you clairvoyant or what?!
As I walked towards the mall just now, this crazy Vietnamese man kept looking at me then as he passed me, he said something in Vietnamese. TMD se lang!! ![]()
how u noe he said something pervertish??
best of last season..
Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe he said something pervertish??
He got THAT kinda chao ser lang look!
Should have learnt how to swear in Vietnamese!
Aaaaah harharharharhar!! There's actually a thread in SC encouraging people to "pay someof your increase in progress package to Dr Chee SJ"!! ![]()
Unbelievable! For all you know, the threadstarter is CSJ himself! Harharhar!!!

Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaaah harharharharhar!! There's actually a thread in SC encouraging people to "pay someof your increase in progress package to Dr Chee SJ"!!
omg, i rather give my money to the charity
i think they are more deserving
Originally posted by laurence82:
Omigosh!!! Lau!!! Is that YOU with a moustache?!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Omigosh!!! Lau!!! Is that YOU with a moustache?!!!
wth
i thought i disguise myself very well
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaaah harharharharhar!! There's actually a thread in SC encouraging people to "pay someof your increase in progress package to Dr Chee SJ"!!
that's andyboy.. he thinks CSJ's shit is better than the best caviar in the world
Originally posted by laurence82:wth
i thought i disguise myself very well
Aiyoos, lau... we lau peng you liao! That little bit of moustache can disguise you from me meh? You too xiao kan our you qing liao!
Originally posted by the Bear:that's andyboy.. he thinks CSJ's shit is better than the best caviar in the world
Utterly shameless... asking people to donate money to CSJ!
Like what is he... some charity? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoos, lau... we lau peng you liao! That little bit of moustache can disguise you from me meh? You too xiao kan our you qing liao!
so....if our you qing so good...where is my mid year prezzie?
btw, have you heard about ferret and the sarong joke?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Utterly shameless... asking people to donate money to CSJ!
Like what is he... some charity?
no ... he's just an IMH escapee ...
Originally posted by parn:I propose guys who are not able to marry by 30 will have their ku ku jiao sliced off and their sperm sac donated to help those who married men who are unable to conceive.
sibei ![]()