Originally posted by laurence82:so....if our you qing so good...where is my mid year prezzie?
btw, have you heard about ferret and the sarong joke?
peng you zhi jian, jiang she me present or no present? Haiz... friendship so solid, no need to 'bribe' you with anything liao, riiiiight?? ![]()
Yeah... ferret loves her nuts... assorted nuts! ![]()
TMD... tomorrow I have a clinical hurdle to pass, otherwise, I can drink my favourite new wine tonight! *grumbles... ![]()
OMG... be careful what you ask for!! I wanted a man who loves his food and now, this bloke seems to be more interested in the restaurant than in our date!!
heehee
i would be more interested in raping my date mentally
Originally posted by laurence82:heehee
i would be more interested in raping my date mentally
OMG!!! Are you talking about a male or a female date?! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
OMG!!! Are you talking about a male or a female date?!
does it even matter?
Originally posted by laurence82:does it even matter?
OMG!! You have become a fiend!! AAAaaaaiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Run!! Plug your holes, everyone!!
sometimes, he'd try a two-in-one by dating hermaphrodites ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
OMG!! You have become a fiend!! AAAaaaaiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Run!! Plug your holes, everyone!!
plug ur holes....sound realli realli wrong sia
hahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes, he'd try a two-in-one by dating hermaphrodites
who is a hermaphrodite?
Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes, he'd try a two-in-one by dating hermaphrodites
those are very very rare .....
but maybe those uncut changi denizens ? ...
Originally posted by laurence82:who is a hermaphrodite?
Bu nan, bu nu... like erm... was it dong fang bu bai? ![]()

* Wonders when Night Owls became a haven for sexual deviants *
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Wonders when Night Owls became a haven for sexual deviants *
Not me!! Not me!!! ![]()
And... hello! ![]()
ok i go take a nap
u all behave, especially MG
or i come back and ban u
Originally posted by Rhonda:Not me!! Not me!!!
And... hello!
Not you... yet!
And... good evening!
Haiz... lau, why you so shallow ah? Discriminate based on looks one!
Maybe her character is very sweet one leh?! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i go take a nap
or i come back and ban u
Wah... *chokes! *splutters!! You mean, a pre-sleep nap?!! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i go take a nap
or i come back and ban u
Dun worry. I'll make sure both holes are plugged. ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Dun worry. I'll make sure both holes are plugged.
o.0 .................
Originally posted by Fatum:o.0 .................
Can't be too safe around Ah Lau, ya know...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Dun worry. I'll make sure both holes are plugged.
You'd better plug all your orifices! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You'd better plug all your orifices!
Breathing will be difficult...
Nice chatting with you on Friday, by the way!
evening