i am in
and...i was looking at someone eating chapati at LPS today
mmm, must go try
Originally posted by Ferret:i am so tired i dunch tink i can walk out...
kns... really launching new card to replace ezlink...
see news..
Stupid leh keep wasting all these money...
Originally posted by tare:kns... really launching new card to replace ezlink...
see news..
6 yrs and replace it liao
Originally posted by sbst275:
6 yrs and replace it liao
the lees on throne more than tat, then replace also lah...
Originally posted by tare:
the lees on throne more than tat, then replace also lah...
even e magnetic card lasted for a decade
in other news, Anwar won e by election
so it'll be a cash card?
i go change my cash card too.. coz my CC chao tar already ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so it'll be a cash card?
i go change my cash card too.. coz my CC chao tar already
2 in 1
anyway MCA is getting cartoon... days back labelled Anwar as one of a character inside a Taiwanese drama now airing in M'sia & S'pore (Our side is on Weekdays at 4:30pm)...
Originally posted by cassie:I should head out for a coffee now. Maybe go back, don’t feel like coming back to the office. Aiks, it’s 10. Time flies.
Go home and sleep no working after 10pm!
cassie's a workaholic ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:poor cassie, av never go pick her up so she work till so late
ouch. ouch. ouch.
i really getting old le. ![]()
Hor hor u heng av not online liao haha
big margin for Anwar
Originally posted by Ferret:ouch. ouch. ouch.
i really getting old le.
going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1047659/Why-having-extra-wife-lead-longer-life.html
The key to a long life could be as simple as getting a second wife.
Research suggests that men from polygamist cultures live 12 per cent longer than those who limit their affections to one woman at a time.
It is thought men benefit from having a fuss made over them by a gaggle of women.
They may also better care of themselves into old age when they have a large family to feed, this week's New Scientist reports.

Long life: Hugh Hefner, 82, and his three girlfriends - Holly Madison (l), Bridget Marquardt and Kendra Wilkinson (far r)
Sheffield University researchers uncovered the 'benefits' of polygamy by scrutinising World Health Organisation data on marriage practices and on life span.
The analysis shows that men who live in countries where it is common to have more than one wife tend to outlive their monogamous counterparts.
The finding took into account a country's economic situation to minimise the effect of better nutrition and healthcare in monogamous Western nations.
It is thought that the pressure of having to provide for a big families may lead to men taking better care of their bodies and their health. They may also benefit from the care and attention of several wives.
- Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm~ ![]()
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/14859827/
PORTLAND, Ore. - When Susan Kuhnhausen returned home from work one day earlier this month, she encountered an intruder wielding a claw hammer. After a struggle, the 51-year-old nurse fended off her attacker by strangling him with her bare hands.
Neighbors praised the woman for her bravery, and investigators said they believed the dead man — Edward Dalton Haffey — was burglarizing Kuhnhausen’s home.
But after an investigation, police now say the intruder Kuhnhausen strangled was apparently a hit man hired by her estranged husband — Michael James Kuhnhausen Sr. — to kill her.
The 58-year-old husband was taken into custody Thursday and charged with conspiracy to commit murder and attempted murder. He was ordered held on $500,000 bail.
Haffey had worked as a custodian under Kuhnhausen at an adult video store, according an affidavit filed by the Multnomah County District Attorney’s office.
Kuhnhausen and his wife were in the process of getting a divorce, and she told officers “her husband was distraught about the divorce and wanting to reconcile but that she was insisting on the divorce,” the affidavit states.
A background check showed Haffey had served lengthy prison terms for conspiracy to commit aggravated murder and convictions for robbery and burglary.
Inside a backpack Haffey left at the scene was a day planner with “Call Mike, Get letter,” scribbled on the week of Sept. 4, the affidavit said. Michael Kuhnhausen’s cell phone number was jotted on the inside of a folder, it said.
An emergency room nurse who lives in a southeast Portland neighborhood, Susan Kuhnhausen arrived home on the evening of Sept. 6 to find Haffey coming at her with a claw hammer.
She was struck in the head and wrested the weapon away, but the struggle continued and Haffey bit the nurse, according to police. A large woman, she was eventually able to get the slight Haffey into a chokehold and police later found him dead in a hallway. An autopsy revealed the cause of death as strangulation.
Police say she acted in self-defense.
There was no sign of forced entry into the home, but according to the affidavit, Susan Kuhnhausen offered an explanation for the lack of evidence of a break-in: Her estranged husband had the security codes for the home’s alarm system, and would have been able to disarm it.
Michael Kuhnhausen denies any involvement, the affidavit states.
Susan Kuhnhausen was out of town attending a nursing conference and did not immediately return a phone call seeking comment.
She left this message on her voicemail: “I’m not able to answer all the calls that I’ve received in the past few days. I’m being comforted by your concern and your support. I want you to know that our lives are all at risk for random acts, but more likely random acts of love will come your way than random acts of violence.”
the joke is that the problem with polygamy is that you end up with multiple mothers-in-law ![]()
y got idiots selling iphone at that price?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:y got idiots selling iphone at that price?
because got bigger idiots willing to pay that price
sian 1/2
i gotta buy a good tripod and head