hi evening kopio
i'm never going home at this rate
sian 1/2
i hate shopping, i dun even know what camera support is good
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sian 1/2
i hate shopping, i dun even know what camera support is good
ask the mad Lf...
i've always used whatever was lying around.. beanbags, pillows, floor, wall...
Originally posted by the Bear:ask the mad Lf...
i've always used whatever was lying around.. beanbags, pillows, floor, wall...
that's what i've been doing
but sometimes there isn't anything like that.
i'll go get a manfrotto
but i chanced upon this, hahahahaha

is rapidlibrary part of those labelled as p2p?
i am bored
anyone want a kiss?

this one looks good.
$335
hmmmmm but what do i do if i wanna shoot really low? spread open the legs?
kopi wants a kiss?
rapidlibrary seems to be just a search engine for those things like rapidshare.. not P2P
and kopi, that's where the tentacled one comes in ![]()
i want KL
tentacle...
crap, so much equipment to get prepped for different situations
i need stands for my flashes too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want KL
tentacle...
crap, so much equipment to get prepped for different situations
i need stands for my flashes too
flashes.. hmmm..
how high for flashes?
those can anyhow put.. no need to be so stable.. buy a pole or something.. but from the fellas i followed to shoot portraits of my senior management, they have special flashes with umbrella reflectors and giant.. dunno what they're called.. a piece of material to damp the light.. softening it...
looking at those?
i lonely
Originally posted by laurence82:i lonely
when kopi impregnates the non-lesbian woman, you won't be anymore ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:flashes.. hmmm..
how high for flashes?
those can anyhow put.. no need to be so stable.. buy a pole or something.. but from the fellas i followed to shoot portraits of my senior management, they have special flashes with umbrella reflectors and giant.. dunno what they're called.. a piece of material to damp the light.. softening it...
looking at those?
nope
i'm a strobist, i use offshoe flashes like my SB800

i just need lightweight stands. anyway i think i no need to buy already
my friend will pass me his since he doesn't use it.
so now i have 2 lightweight stands for the flash and i need to purchase a heavy duty one for the camera.
my current studio strobe already has a stand, i think the ring flash that i'm gonna purchase should have one too.
i should get a flash ![]()
the only time i'll use studio flash is when i wanna show off "professionalism"
but i think it'll be funny if i can generate results with these buggers. ![]()
during the shoot they see this photographer in berms and slippers walking to them, riding a tiny bike
then i set up the lights then i just shoot
after that i pass them the edited photos, hur hur hur
mummy received this email yesterday:
-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Blogpost Saturday, August 23
Date: Tue, 26 Aug 2008 11:37:14 -0600
To: [email protected]
I was hoping you would be willing to share your secrets as far as how
you were able to develop those lighting effects in Photoshop? I have
seen many images in this style, but have never been able to figure out
how to do it... If it really is a secret and you don't want to divulge
any information to me, I can understand that, but am hoping you can help
me out... :-) Thanks!
Adam Packard
For All Moments Photography
yah.. but knowing a lot of people, they'd be thinking "KNN if only he use professional equipment, the result would be better"
sometimes i wonder... it's the picture that matters, does it matter what is used?
tell the bugger to "come be apprentice under me" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:tell the bugger to "come be apprentice under me"
people ish fulltime photographer
http://www.forallmomentsphotography.blogspot.com/
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
people there ish doing "child pr0n" ![]()
btw.. muppets!!
omg, i had Dark Crystal DVD last year and i lost it
i'm looking for Labryinth now
i fell asleep when i watched those movies... ![]()
i want to get the Muppet Show series..
har har har har
norah jones is singing "don't know Y"