Originally posted by kopiosatu:SHIT
u should have intro-ed me to them! i can buy the cams off them 2nd hand!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUGH!!!
Trust me, you don't want them. Broken lenses, fucked up frames. It's a disgrace really.
Even these kids who own Macs, do they even use it for all that? Waste of money. Even if I wanted to do designs or whatever, I'd rather spend that amount of money for a solid desktop or laptop.
Originally posted by Keii:
There's a way to do it like that, you save the set of options as a work path or... what you call it. I can't remember. You save the process. Then you can just apply it direct to other photos, then you can alter and tweak in between if need be.
i have those already.
i take alot of time because i dodge and burn specific areas for each photo
i have to manually mask stuff all the time too. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:can you suggest to them: Hasselblad
I don't even think they know what a Hasselblad is lor. They'll be like, hmm Photography is fun, those typical oh-everyone-is-using-a-canon-or-nikon-i-think-i-should-get-one.
i luff at people who buy macs for design or photography work and don't calibrate their monitors for printing.
hur hur hur
baseline! are you listening?!?!?!?!
anyway he borrowed my calibration software and hardware and solved the problem liao. har har har har~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have those already.
i take alot of time because i dodge and burn specific areas for each photo
i have to manually mask stuff all the time too.
True, your that technique very complicated. How about saving your process in stages, like 3-4 stages and the ones in between are the ones where you mask, dodge, burn etc.
that's why should tell them about Hasselblads..
tell them.. 39MP.. or the new one is 50MP
anyway, i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
ooh, meeting my friend to go changi village in 20mins time
is there anything good there now?
i mean besides the over rated nasi lemak.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can make an application where i can just get the results i have now?
saves a shitload of time for me.
So.... wat do u need excatly? If u can tell me i can google them n find the possible algos, and maybe can code them in C# and try?! BUT! if the results are alien, its not my fault.
Wahahaha...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i luff at people who buy macs for design or photography work and don't calibrate their monitors for printing.
hur hur hur
baseline! are you listening?!?!?!?!
anyway he borrowed my calibration software and hardware and solved the problem liao. har har har har~
Not only for printing. I love those that complain their screen suddenly 'change' color, and they're only using MSN or some internet browser on it. Like, I'd tell them to just scrap their Macs cause it's pointless for them to own it.
True, your that technique very complicated. How about saving your process in stages, like 3-4 stages and the ones in between are the ones where you mask, dodge, burn etc.
funny thing is that the "actions" are all in my head. ![]()
seriously, if there's an action for me to click play and it does the editing... damn, like that everyone can do what i'm doing. ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:So.... wat do u need excatly? If u can tell me i can google them n find the possible algos, and maybe can code them in C# and try?! BUT! if the results are alien, its not my fault.
Wahahaha...
trust me, cannot do one.
have to use human eye ![]()
Not only for printing. I love those that complain their screen suddenly 'change' color, and they're only using MSN or some internet browser on it. Like, I'd tell them to just scrap their Macs cause it's pointless for them to own it.
change colour? wtf?
eh for a toy computer, the mac is too expensive ![]()
when i bought my imac... or when my friend bought his, the performance of the screen was super important to us. all the other apps are secondary to me.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:funny thing is that the "actions" are all in my head.
seriously, if there's an action for me to click play and it does the editing... damn, like that everyone can do what i'm doing.
Have to find that extra 'edge' in your process. Give your photos the extra 'oompf'. ![]()
Have to find that extra 'edge' in your process. Give your photos the extra 'oompf'.
if those 2 photos are the standard of most photography photoshop users
i dun have to worry for a few years man ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:change colour? wtf?
eh for a toy computer, the mac is too expensive
when i bought my imac... or when my friend bought his, the performance of the screen was super important to us. all the other apps are secondary to me.
Parents got too much money to spare lah.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if those 2 photos are the standard of most photography photoshop users
i dun have to worry for a few years man
Oh, at least 5 years. Till some company comes up with a program which can do all that, just spoils the market.
actually there is...
not available for CS3 yet
home finally, waited for a damn cab at vivo for 1.5hrs!!! wtf???!!!! aarrrgghhh~~~~
Originally posted by tare:home finally, waited for a damn cab at vivo for 1.5hrs!!! wtf???!!!! aarrrgghhh~~~~
..... why notch just call ?
Originally posted by Ferret:..... why notch just call ?
Cause all the lines were busy.
T.T
Wow even on weekdays getting a cab is so hard....
Dunno leh. I would think it's because of Comex.
no the cab driver said, all the empty ones got flagged down along the road side... ... ...
>.<
Dat would suck man.... And you guys stay so far from Vivo =/