No lah. I was at home. Lol.
Originally posted by Keii:No lah. I was at home. Lol.
Lol i tot u were with her. Never had good cabbing experience at vivo myself.... Usually take MRT to somewhere else to hop on a cab when i go vivo..
Originally posted by deathwish:Lol i tot u were with her. Never had good cabbing experience at vivo myself.... Usually take MRT to somewhere else to hop on a cab when i go vivo..
Only crowded places I go is Bugis/PS/City Hall area. Haha.
Originally posted by Keii:
Only crowded places I go is Bugis/PS/City Hall area. Haha.
All near yer school lol.... Public Transport sucks now.... Feels as if every bus and MRT is a sardine can during peak hours and cabs are either too expensive or none available when you need them... LTA really needs to change the infrastructure...
Originally posted by deathwish:All near yer school lol.... Public Transport sucks now.... Feels as if every bus and MRT is a sardine can during peak hours and cabs are either too expensive or none available when you need them... LTA really needs to change the infrastructure...
Welcome to Schinapore?
More like PAP having to change their mindset that 6 million people are NOT gonna fit on this stupid little dot.
They still want to increase population.... Soon we will have 2 tier leveled highways and wat not.... Zzzzzzz
Originally posted by deathwish:They still want to increase population.... Soon we will have 2 tier leveled highways and wat not.... Zzzzzzz
Lazy to talk about what this government is doing to kill ourselves from the inside lah. It's senseless.
Anywho, tired. Time to try and sleep amidst bed bugs. G'night.
it's 7pm..
i'm putting this up, then lying down for a while before grabbing a shower...
i think i'm going to sleep the whole of my sunday away ![]()
Chiiiiiaaaaaang!! Yet another night in the chatterboxes! ![]()
wah, just work up.
tamade cannot take out my entire investment yet
because of the american economy, my second batch of cash top up haven't break even.
and i think i need a minimum amount inside. so i can take out a part of my previous investment, which is ok.
most importantly i can get my cash back
I'm in the office
And I'm fucking pissed coz of the mountain of complaints I got from my guildies in WoW
I logged on last night to see what happened and KNN if I can gkick I would have kicked out a whole bunch of people
kopi.. look at the motorcycle of the future...
looks like.. Robotech huh? ![]()

The Deux Ex Machina and will consist of an vertically parking motorcycle that will be managed by 36 pneumatic muscles with 2 linear actuators. The Deus Ex Machina is Yamaha-branded and it will be worn as an exo-skeleton and the helmet will be pneumatically attached.
The in-wheel motor will be able to power the motorcycle from 0 to 60mph in 3 seconds and it will have a maximum speed of 75mph. The Deus Ex Machina is electric and it can cycle one hour with a recharge time of 15 minutes.
are they complaining that u are working and not playing the game?
that IS obsession
if they can do this, we're looking at gundams soon ![]()
hi kopi
you kind evil twin tell you to please go and die
me go makan and watch sports for a while
hmm.. laurence is desperate to be a father? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Chiiiiiaaaaaang!! Yet another night in the chatterboxes!
RHONDAAAaaaaa~~~~ :)
mm mian tak che ah? jia lat. i tink my pinyin really sucks. :oops:
Deus Ex Machina = to suddenly end a story/play/movie using some super-unexpected and anticlimactic event.
Hmmmm......... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are they complaining that u are working and not playing the game?
that IS obsession
LoL they did complain about that coz they want my DPS but that is not the point
No la it is something more major than that
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, just work up.
tamade cannot take out my entire investment yet
because of the american economy, my second batch of cash top up haven't break even.
and i think i need a minimum amount inside. so i can take out a part of my previous investment, which is ok.
most importantly i can get my cash back
shall i pm you my account number? :oops:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are they complaining that u are working and not playing the game?
that IS obsession
LOL
MC wont do such thing
me believe in him
and i godma
*muacks*
Originally posted by fudgester:Deus Ex Machina = to suddenly end a story/play/movie using some super-unexpected and anticlimactic event.
Hmmmm.........
hmm? Deus Ex Machina = God From The Machine
Rhonda ![]()
Lookie at my whole day record...