Originally posted by laurence82:MC wont do such thing
me believe in him
and i godma
*muacks*
*returns gesture* :oops:
u missed bkk ah? u also left your heart in bkk? :(
Originally posted by littlestream:*returns gesture* :oops:
u missed bkk ah? u also left your heart in bkk? :(
maybe he left one of his kidneys there too? ![]()
wah, ferret play so many games ah? i deleted that application liao. :P
yeah well.
uh...uh...
well.
my heart with girls called Khun Lek, Khun Suwadee and Khun Aspiradee
Originally posted by laurence82:my heart with girls called Khun Lek, Khun Suwadee and Khun Aspiradee
r chiu sure they are girls ? ![]()
Ferret is a Facebook addict :P
Originally posted by littlestream:shall i pm you my account number? :oops:
Not a good idea. He'll end up taking money out of, rather than putting it into, your account. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe he left one of his kidneys there too?
har? si mi ah? what de joke ley?
NB I should point those farktards to the Guild Webby to see the bloody big motto outside:
Nullum Gratuitum Prandium!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:har? si mi ah? what de joke ley?
you got the email of being drugged in a nightspot by a pretty girl/guy then waking up in a bathtub with stitches on your body? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my heart with girls called Khun Lek, Khun Suwadee and Khun Aspiradee
:( first we lose kopio.....now we are going to lose you.......
Originally posted by elindra:Ferret is a Facebook addict :P
LOL......ai play mai? :oops:
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Not a good idea. He'll end up taking money out of, rather than putting it into, your account.
kakakakaka~~~
Originally posted by littlestream:LOL......ai play mai? :oops:
Dun wan la
Like the mouse hunt ... sorry but I think it's very bo liao leh
I want the satisfaction of being about to kill someone and laugh at him and spit at him :P
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm? Deus Ex Machina = God From The Machine
That's the literal Latin meaning.
Metaphorically, it means that there is some ultra-improbable 'divine intervention' which somehow turns a story or play on its head.
Originally posted by the Bear:you got the email of being drugged in a nightspot by a pretty girl/guy then waking up in a bathtub with stitches on your body?
eeewww..........really?
Originally posted by elindra:Ferret is a Facebook addict :P
-vehement denial-
I am notch !
Originally posted by fudgester:
That's the literal Latin meaning.Metaphorically, it means that there is some ultra-improbable 'divine intervention' which somehow turns a story or play on its head.
yeah.. but i kinda like the meaning by itself..
sorta like.. the interweb suddenly becoming sentient and.. becoming.. Skynet ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-vehement denial-
I am notch !
you are denying this as strongly as your denials about THAT topic ![]()
dun cry for me...bangkok people
the truth is i've never left you
all through my wild days
my mad existence
i keep my promise
dont keep your distance
Dun wan laLike the mouse hunt ... sorry but I think it's very bo liao leh
:oops: :oops:
yah i know what u mean. i showed sonny the game, he was like "what?" aiyoh, that nite he was WoWing till 4am lo. hubby kao pei kao bu. school's gonna start soon. how to go to bed at 11pm when his raids start at 8pm ley? :(
Originally posted by littlestream::( first we lose kopio.....now we are going to lose you.......
i wonder what happened to your other godson, MC
Originally posted by Ferret:Rhonda
Lookie at my whole day record...
5 minutes ago:
You were attacked by Greasy Vincenzo.
You lost the fight, taking 27 damage and losing $0. [delete]
50 minutes ago:
You were attacked by CookieKutter.
You lost the fight, taking 17 damage and losing $2002. [delete]3 hours ago:
You were attacked by TiocfaidhAr La.
You lost the fight, taking 26 damage and losing $0. [delete]3 hours ago:
You were attacked by MasterJack.
You lost the fight, taking 26 damage and losing $0. [delete]3 hours ago:
You lost the fight, taking 27 damage and losing $0. [delete]3 hours ago:
You lost the fight, taking 27 damage and losing $0. [delete]4 hours ago:
You were attacked by superdream.
You lost the fight, taking 24 damage and losing $0. [delete]5 hours ago:
You were attacked by Tommy Winata TW.
You lost the fight, taking 28 damage and losing $0. [delete]7 hours ago:
You were attacked by the don juan 76.
You lost the fight, taking 28 damage and losing $0. [delete]8 hours ago:
You were attacked by Red Turk.
You lost the fight, taking 28 damage and losing $2251. [delete]8 hours ago:
You were attacked by Spelman.
You lost the fight, taking 27 damage and losing $0. [delete]10 hours ago:
Karen Green, known as MKetice on Mob Wars, has accepted your recruitment request and is now a member of your mob. [delete]10 hours ago:
You were attacked by inVisiBleluv.
You lost the fight, taking 30 damage and losing $0. [delete]10 hours ago:
You were attacked by DesTheGreat.
You lost the fight, taking 24 damage and losing $0. [delete]11 hours ago:
You were attacked by Remelo.
You lost the fight, taking 29 damage and losing $0. [delete]11 hours ago:
You were attacked by KING POPSICLE.
You lost the fight, taking 28 damage and losing $0. [delete]11 hours ago:
You were attacked by yanyo.
You lost the fight, taking 30 damage and losing $0. [delete]14 hours ago:
Fiona Wright, known as autopsy x on Mob Wars, has accepted your recruitment request and is now a member of your mob. [delete]17 hours ago:
June Andreasen, known as Leiley on Mob Wars, has accepted your recruitment request and is now a member of your mob. [delete]20 hours ago:
You were attacked by Legional Fury.
You lost the fight, taking 40 damage and losing $0. [delete]
OH MY GOSH!!! Are these mobsters whom you have attacked before? Or is this how vicious they all get in the higher levels?! ![]()
*shivers in fright!
Originally posted by the Bear:you are denying this as strongly as your denials about THAT topic