Originally posted by Ferret:r chiu sure they are girls ?
actually the thai guys are really good looking i must say
Originally posted by laurence82:dun cry for me...bangkok people
the truth is i've never left you
all through my wild days
my mad existence
i keep my promise
dont keep your distance
people evita, you laurenta? :lol:
i've never been to bkk. will like to visit for the food tho'
Originally posted by Rhonda:
OH MY GOSH!!! Are these mobsters whom you have attacked before? Or is this how vicious they all get in the higher levels?!
*shivers in fright!
i dunch think i hit em before. >.<"
yeah i guess its rikes this at the higher levels.
Now i need to drastically increase my mob count. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dun cry for me...bangkok people
the truth is i've never left you
all through my wild days
my mad existence
i keep my promise
dont keep your distance
*me throws the kitchen sink at ah lau* ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream::oops: :oops:
yah i know what u mean. i showed sonny the game, he was like "what?" aiyoh, that nite he was WoWing till 4am lo. hubby kao pei kao bu. school's gonna start soon. how to go to bed at 11pm when his raids start at 8pm ley? :(
haha good luck
My raids start on 11 am every Sunday and ends at 7pm :x
Btw what is he raiding now? My guild slow now only doing Mount Hyjal though we killed the 1st 3 bosses on our virgin run
Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder what happened to your other godson, MC
MC is my godson? how come i don't know leh.
hmm...yah, what happened to him? haven't seen him in a long while. say hi for me, if u do. :)
should i go update the Ferret's Fascinating Food topic?
Originally posted by littlestream:RHONDAAAaaaaa~~~~ :)
mm mian tak che ah? jia lat. i tink my pinyin really sucks. :oops:
Streaaaamyyyyy!! How are you? I'm taking a break from tak chek! I went out on a date this afternoon! ![]()
I'm approaching exams liao! Handed up a Bibliography and a Case Study, finished one clinical hurdle and one appraisal, got one more clinical hurdle and one more appraisal and exams to go and then hopefully can pass! So worried!!
Honestly, even if I pass, I don't quite make the grade yet. ![]()
You leh? How are your studies coming along? So long never tak chek suddenly return to studying tough or not? I found it very tough to get going and till now, the brain train still chugging along nia.
The young ones around me all so li hai, grasp the concepts so fast whilst I'm still struggling and have to revise a few times then I'll understand, but two days later, forget again.
Bo eng liao!
Originally posted by littlestream:people evita, you laurenta? :lol:
i've never been to bkk. will like to visit for the food tho'
must go for food
i think after tis year i can make regular trips to bkk ler
kekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:actually the thai guys are really good looking i must say
its okay.
I think your taste and mine differs ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:wah, ferret play so many games ah? i deleted that application liao. :P
littlestream, you can add me in your Facebook or not? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me throws the kitchen sink at ah lau*
While you're at it, throw him a white apron too. It'll match the colour of the kitchen appliances.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me throws the kitchen sink at ah lau*
I had to let it happen, I had to change
Couldn't stay all my life down at heel
Looking out of the window, staying out of the sun
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunch think i hit em before. >.<"
Now i need to drastically increase my mob count.
Follow av, go pimp yourself at the Mob Wars fan site!
Scary sia! I think I shall stop doing jobs so I won't get promoted to the higher levels. Sian man! Did you buy a lotta property or not?
Originally posted by littlestream:MC is my godson? how come i don't know leh.
hmm...yah, what happened to him? haven't seen him in a long while. say hi for me, if u do. :)
ask kopi to say hi for u
he meeting MC
me proud of MC, he working in a charity org in thailand for poor kids
Originally posted by laurence82:I had to let it happen, I had to change
Couldn't stay all my life down at heel
Looking out of the window, staying out of the sun
Okay.... time to apply deus ex machina on the singing banana.....
*me presses the little red button*......

Show's over. Bye bye! ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
While you're at it, throw him a white apron too. It'll match the colour of the kitchen appliances.
Yo! How are you, MG?
*burps*
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay.... time to apply deus ex machina on the singing banana.....
Show's over. Bye bye!
Ouch!! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay.... time to apply deus ex machina on the singing banana.....
Show's over. Bye bye!
So I chose freedom
Running around, trying everything new
But nothing impressed me at all
I never expected it to
haha good luckMy raids start on 11 am every Sunday and ends at 7pm :x
Btw what is he raiding now? My guild slow now only doing Mount Hyjal though we killed the 1st 3 bosses on our virgin run
wow.....your raids are long leh. his raids are 4 hours in length. 8pm to 12 midnight. but NIGHTLY leh!!!!
hmm.....not sure leh. but i tink north american server de ah. he told me he got to know one singaporean in his guild. hmm....no slow down. looks like still very active.
so, u only raid one day a week ah?
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunch think i hit em before. >.<"
Now i need to drastically increase my mob count.
Hmm... actually, do you know what this illustrates? It shows that only unscrupulous people reach the very top! Harharharharhar!! ![]()
Ferret, see lah! You attack people unscrupulously, so now you become surrounded by fellow attackers! ![]()
*runs and hides from Ferret!
Originally posted by av98m:*burps*
Eeeewww!! What have you eaten?! ![]()
raids or rapes?
u people scare me
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeeewww!! What have you eaten?!
probably one of the things in the Ferret Food topic ![]()