missy
is farting and burping good?
u noe, they got old wives' tales like burping too much hurt the lungs
true or notch?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeeewww!! What have you eaten?!
I eat ho liao one ok ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:raids or rapes?
u people scare me
dun bluff. if its rapes you'll want to play. ![]()
The mandate thread is so much fun
yeah.. can't believe we hijacked the shit out of that topic and it's now comedy ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. can't believe we hijacked the shit out of that topic and it's now comedy
it should be a permanent sticky ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Streaaaamyyyyy!! How are you? I'm taking a break from tak chek! I went out on a date this afternoon!
I'm approaching exams liao! Handed up a Bibliography and a Case Study, finished one clinical hurdle and one appraisal, got one more clinical hurdle and one more appraisal and exams to go and then hopefully can pass! So worried!!
Honestly, even if I pass, I don't quite make the grade yet.
You leh? How are your studies coming along? So long never tak chek suddenly return to studying tough or not? I found it very tough to get going and till now, the brain train still chugging along nia.
The young ones around me all so li hai, grasp the concepts so fast whilst I'm still struggling and have to revise a few times then I'll understand, but two days later, forget again.
Bo eng liao!
wow..nice....romantic ah. was that the lunch u shared with your date. :oops:
wah lau eh, your subjects very cheem one leh. but neh mind, jia you!!! you can de!!!! good luck hor and all the best. one step at a time k? sure can de. :)
me ah? exams over liao lo but new classes starting next week. hmm....actually, i have been on this mgmt course since 2007 leh. so, i am blended in liao. no stress. besides, i pick my own pace. my subjects are more to what i am doing so easier for me. yours not a bit but very tough leh. i wouldn't be able to grasp also.
aiyoh, u still young leh. but don't worry k? u got mentor not? can approach mentor to seek advice boh? not bo eng ah. sometimes hor, the subject gotta click with us ah. hee hee....not we click with subjects hor. but jia you! :)
Originally posted by laurence82:must go for food
i think after tis year i can make regular trips to bkk ler
kekeke
for my gender, go for food ah. oh, your orpid sending u back there regularly? nice. next time, rem to get me souvenirs ah!!! :oops:
Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, you can add me in your Facebook or not?
oh, u r in FB too? what is your nick ley? where can i find u. i have very few friends in FB de :oops:
Originally posted by littlestream:for my gender, go for food ah. oh, your orpid sending u back there regularly? nice. next time, rem to get me souvenirs ah!!! :oops:
no
me assigned indo clients
me hate them
they stupid
me vomit blood since march with indo clients
cough cough
Originally posted by laurence82:no
me assigned indo clients
me hate them
they stupid
me vomit blood since march with indo clients
cough cough
Why? What did they do?
home with dinner.... duck porridge with duck ears .... yummy!!!!
steamie can add me in FB too? hehehee
Originally posted by laurence82:missy
is farting and burping good?
u noe, they got old wives' tales like burping too much hurt the lungs
true or notch?
Erm... no lah! Burping or farting is your body's way of getting rid of excess gas produced during digestion. Burping is for gases released in the stomach during digestion whilst farting is for gases released as a by-product of the digestive process in the intestines, because God forbid that the gases in this area moves up through your mouth! Eeeeeewwwww!! ![]()
Most likely, the person must have been eating certain types of food that tends to cause farting. Food like lettuce, beans, artichokes, cabbages, etc.
Originally posted by tare:home with dinner.... duck porridge with duck ears .... yummy!!!!
steamie can add me in FB too? hehehee
Duck... got ears?!! I thought their 'ears' are just holes behind their eyes? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
Why? What did they do?
cos they like goreng pisang? wahahahhahahaa
this is one of the funniest and scariest things i've ever read! ![]()
=> Axl Rose propositions Kelly Osbourne
shiok, fried rice and soup.
saw the thai CD promoted on TV. nonsense, all the old songs, like 2004/6, i have liao.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Duck... got ears?!! I thought their 'ears' are just holes behind their eyes?
paiseh paiseh i mean pig ears hahhahaa
Originally posted by laurence82:ask kopi to say hi for u
he meeting MC
me proud of MC, he working in a charity org in thailand for poor kids
wow....that's a noble act. it takes a great deal. i have a friend who retired as a nurse. i mean they make good $$$ in toronto eh? she is also interested in giving back to society through mission work. either in thailand or india. people like that, they have a big heart. she is leaving toronto this october to look at orphanage in thailand. i wonder if MC can give her any leads.
Originally posted by tare:
paiseh paiseh i mean pig ears hahhahaa
mmmm... pig ears...
damned nice to eat ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this is one of the funniest and scariest things i've ever read!
=> Axl Rose propositions Kelly Osbourne
You read the one about Ronaldinho proposing to a female Swedish footballer just hours after meeting her?
eh av, sunday on?
Originally posted by littlestream:wow..nice....romantic ah. was that the lunch u shared with your date. :oops:
wah lau eh, your subjects very cheem one leh. but neh mind, jia you!!! you can de!!!! good luck hor and all the best. one step at a time k? sure can de. :)
me ah? exams over liao lo but new classes starting next week. hmm....actually, i have been on this mgmt course since 2007 leh. so, i am blended in liao. no stress. besides, i pick my own pace. my subjects are more to what i am doing so easier for me. yours not a bit but very tough leh. i wouldn't be able to grasp also.
aiyoh, u still young leh. but don't worry k? u got mentor not? can approach mentor to seek advice boh? not bo eng ah. sometimes hor, the subject gotta click with us ah. hee hee....not we click with subjects hor. but jia you! :)
I dare not approach the Nurse Educators too much because they ask too many questions and then I become exposed as stupid.
I still cannot fully grasp the ECG... I feel like such a failure! ![]()
I hope they'll allow me to continue to work in the ICU whilst waiting for the University enrollment. I kinda wanna do it slow-and-easy although everyone else is doing it fast.
I have become ultra slack liao, hor? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You read the one about Ronaldinho proposing to a female Swedish footballer just hours after meeting her?
yeah.. he proposed to her using a translator and sign language ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh av, sunday on?
no. I want to koon. ![]()