Originally posted by tare:
paiseh paiseh i mean pig ears hahhahaa
Don't be paiseh! I'm just relieved because I don't remember ducks walking around with big ears!
Phew!! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
Why? What did they do?
Lau: Ok, on ur left top corner, pls press Admin
Client: Uhh....Where is the Admin button?
Lau: Top left hand corner, next to the big Welcome Mr Susanto words
Client: Uhhh..I cant see it
(5 mins later)
Client: Oh i see it
Lau: *groans*
OK, playing one last round of PC games before heading to bed. Bloody have to work on Saturday AND Sunday this week! ()&@#*$()&!!
Bye, everyone! Have a good weekend!
Originally posted by littlestream:wow....that's a noble act. it takes a great deal. i have a friend who retired as a nurse. i mean they make good $$$ in toronto eh? she is also interested in giving back to society through mission work. either in thailand or india. people like that, they have a big heart. she is leaving toronto this october to look at orphanage in thailand. i wonder if MC can give her any leads.
must ask MC ler
me miss MC
Originally posted by laurence82:no
me assigned indo clients
me hate them
they stupid
me vomit blood since march with indo clients
cough cough
hee hee.....when i was with risk, one of the analysts also kena assigned indo clients. but i didn't hear too many stories. just that she fell in love with the lawyer representing the client. we did mostly bank to bank loans lah.
no. I want to koon.
ok
Originally posted by tare:home with dinner.... duck porridge with duck ears .... yummy!!!!
steamie can add me in FB too? hehehee
:cry: duck porridge :cry: nong nong time no hab.
heh heh....how to find you ley? i honestly have very few friends leh. but from mousehunt, i added a few more recently. so, u add me or i add u? first i need to know your nick leh. heh heh..... u can pm me. :)
oh yah.. must find Castle Wolfenstein for kopi.. and pack away that gift for ferret tomorrow ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Lau: Ok, on ur left top corner, pls press Admin
(5 mins later)
I feel your pain. Really. ![]()
time for daily sudoku
found.. the Wolfenstein.. it's Return to Wolfenstein...
i can't believe there's a mac game for that
Originally posted by laurence82:Lau: Ok, on ur left top corner, pls press Admin
(5 mins later)
AHAHAHA!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe there's a mac game for that
have lah.. ![]()
my blardi football manager 2008 is like only 1/6 downloaded. ARGH!
oh and other scary stories
mostly aunties who giggle like Sadako
i had many a conference call with many aunties
i ask them to click a button, they click, giggle, i ask them to click another button, they click and giggle
omg
*giggles at laurie* ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:oh and other scary stories
mostly aunties who giggle like Sadako
i had many a conference call with many aunties
i ask them to click a button, they click, giggle, i ask them to click another button, they click and giggle
omg
They probably find your accent amusing. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*giggles at laurie*
hmmm.. reminds me of Thumb Wars.. ![]()
i want my giggle back
Originally posted by Rhonda:I dare not approach the Nurse Educators too much because they ask too many questions and then I become exposed as stupid.
I still cannot fully grasp the ECG... I feel like such a failure!
I hope they'll allow me to continue to work in the ICU whilst waiting for the University enrollment. I kinda wanna do it slow-and-easy although everyone else is doing it fast.
I have become ultra slack liao, hor?
oh, please don't say that. you are not. but sorry, i don't know enough of your line of work to write what your options are. but i can say, we can always pace ourselves. don't compare with your co-workers. compare with yourself. if u believe u r doing your best, there is nothing more to ask for.
not just you. we have too many distractions to allow us to fully focus. i mean, i don't wanna just study. i wanna have a life. a hopefully balance one.
geez....all these food talk is making me hungry. i heard my stomach make a noise. i go make breakfast hor. stay awhile k?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:They probably find your accent amusing.
i have an accent??
Originally posted by the Bear:have lah..
wah that's the new one
i thought it was the old school version ![]()
now i wish they have lucasarts games
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah that's the new one
i thought it was the old school version
now i wish they have lucasarts games
new?
it's a 2002 game! ![]()
and yah.. i'd love it if they re-released DOTT
i'd buy the damned thing!
Originally posted by laurence82:i have an accent??
These are Indonesian aunties, right? If so, a Singaporean accent might strike them as being... different.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
These are Indonesian aunties, right? If so, a Singaporean accent might strike them as being... different.
no, aunties are Singaporean and Malaysian