you don't have anyone to help you. poor thing.
its ok. at least now the printer is doing all the work. I just wait ![]()
what are you talking about?
today ST on ppl pouring acids onto the cars and harassing you for going against the en-bloc by your's friendly neighbour
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
today ST on ppl pouring acids onto the cars and harassing you for going against the en-bloc by your's friendly neighbour
my place the people not so bad lah.
now still got people want to en-bloc. siao. the party is over liao.
my place the people not so bad lah.
now still got people want to en-bloc. siao. the party is over liao.
hmm....maybe over for now......in other estates......MCST removed repair work to make the estate a sadder place......voting against repair work....damaging your car.....making calls at night to break you down.....
omfg these guys are hooligans
why muz they force other to do something.. and in sucha way too.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:why muz they force other to do something.. and in sucha way too.
$$$ makes the world go round
cos we are talking about millions .... for every single house hold ....
yum yum
chai png and 20 pc nuggets
later 6pm go watch dark night wif my friend
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yum yum
what is it with you and nuggets
dark knight rocks. christian bale is so manly and intense!
how's CV life for now...![]()
$$$ makes the world go round
lor. but the pour acid on ppl's car is waytoo much liao .
u sarpork batman or joker more ![]()
frankly ... I would take the millions and do something with it ....
that's a lot of liquidity .....
with that kind of money, can easily get another place just as good ..... and still have plenty left over to invest or start a business or something ....
dark knights is good...
Joker: "Why so serious"
I enjoyed this show..
Originally posted by Fatum:frankly ... I would take the millions and do something with it ....
with that kind of money, can easily get another place just as good ..... and still have plenty left over to invest or start a business or something ....
it's not enough for you to get a home in that area of that size for that $$$
what is it with you and nuggets..........
i dunno why but its like a SOP order if i step into macdonalds
i'll be watching with a guy friend, maybe i can hold his hand when christian bale appears
how's CV life for now...
nothing to do leh...
just waiting for a shoot this friday
Originally posted by Fatum:frankly ... I would take the millions and do something with it ....
if i have fully paid for the house, i can also go to the bank to mortage it. ho's that for liquidity
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dark knights is good...
Joker: "Why so serious"
I enjoyed this show..
how come my friend likes that line too? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing to do leh...
just waiting for a shoot this friday
welcome to that rat race....you have got to be very discilipine to be on your own
and that armywife didn't get TCH to look for you?
what is it with you and nuggets..........
coz he's been dreaming about the nuggets for weeks! and he hasn't had it coz everytime he suggests it, everyone here says he shouldn't and he ends up with a tuna sarnie.
if i have fully paid for the house, i can also go to the bank to mortage it. ho's that for liquidity
but that's debt leh .....
and in this climate a dangerous game to play .... look at what happened in the US ... lax mortgaging rules .....
if en bloc, you can have your cake and eat it too ... albit the cake's at a different place ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come my friend likes that line too?
seems like everyone liked that line. So many people in my msn had that in their nicks after they watched the show!