come to the pork knuckle outing to find out more ... ![]()
so i put you and
down for a big knuckle yah ....
Originally posted by Fatum:come to the pork knuckle outing to find out more ...
so i put you and
down for a big knuckle yah ....
yes yes! ![]()
in another news, i rephrase my former post.. productivity goes down by 75%~!!!! aaarrrggghhh~~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
wat have i missed? nowadays av hang ard cassie's house?!
if AV sees actual actual me, he'll faint lar! i'm not his standard! actually i think only 1 person has probably seen me
actually how you know what is my standard ![]()
yes yes!
in another news, i rephrase my former post.. productivity goes down by 75%~!!!! aaarrrggghhh~~~~~~
when my boss isn't around, productivity goes through the roof!
if you are referring to those beauty he posted, that only his dream. He's a very pratical fellow
actually how you know what is my standard
that's already an invitation liao. come lah
that's it ... enough coding for the day liao .....
time to stretch .... and .............................................................. jog ...
Originally posted by Fatum:that's it ... enough coding for the day liao .....
time to stretch .... and .............................................................. jog ...
it's too hot out there ![]()
who are you and what have you done to fatum? ![]()
who has seen u b4?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
if you are referring to those beauty he posted, that only his dream. He's a very pratical fellow
plus the fact that I'm fugly ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
when my boss isn't around, productivity goes through the roof!
i wish i can do tat, but everything i do must be check by my boss cos everything goes out in her name... now the new exec must go thru b4 my boss... *sob sob*
well done!
yeah but dreams are good, right? i'm probably his nightmare! maybe me go poke AV on FB...he'll probably faint
that's already an invitation liao. come lah
that is just a simple question. really.
plus I have seen untold horrors..like the mandate![]()
NB.....went for helo fire-fighting refresher, kena shown pics of some guy whose head kena chopped into 2 by the helo's rotor.
Fucking gross.....so much blood. Half of his brain on the deck, the other half almost out of what remains of the head. And the scalp...!!
actually how you know what is my standard
i know.
does cassie look anything rikes this ?

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:who has seen u b4?
seen pic only; not actual.
Originally posted by the Bear:who are you and what have you done to fatum?
waahahahahaa
btw
said he joining the standard chart run... o.O
that is just a simple question. really.
that's the most tactful way of invitation, if you asked me.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:NB.....went for helo fire-fighting refresher, kena shown pics of some guy whose head kena chopped into 2 by the helo's rotor.
Fucking gross.....so much blood. Half of his brain on the deck, the other half almost out of what remains of the head. And the scalp...!!
i refer you to the topic where you claimed you were "unsullied" ![]()
CHEEBYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
FERRET YOU WANT TO DIE ISSIT
btw
said he joining the standard chart run... o.O
hmmm ?