Originally posted by av98m:what the heck happened to wanda? she's completely disappeared! at least hippo, the cat, and choco pop up once in a blue moon.
Hanor.....where the heck is wanda?
okay.. the maintenance guys have found the reason why this part of the building was vibrating, the main aircon unit has ground itself to shreds and was running off-centre and at about 30% while eating up full power... for the past 5 months!
Originally posted by Ferret:i have been threatened with death by jenny.
why jenny bullying you? you want me to <slap slap> him? oppsss...her
Originally posted by av98m:what the heck happened to wanda? she's completely disappeared! at least hippo, the cat, and choco pop up once in a blue moon.
think ever since the forums changed interface, she just disappeared..
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. the maintenance guys have found the reason why this part of the building was vibrating, the main aircon unit has ground itself to shreds and was running off-centre and at about 30% while eating up full power... for the past 5 months!
That was efficient.![]()
you've been training.tare's
has been stuffing himself and playing online games. big difference.
you also planning on doing it?
why jenny bullying you? you want me to <slap slap> him? oppsss...her
dunch know. mabbe i spoilt her chances by letting ppl know of her preferences in partners.
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. the maintenance guys have found the reason why this part of the building was vibrating, the main aircon unit has ground itself to shreds and was running off-centre and at about 30% while eating up full power... for the past 5 months!
sounds similar to the korean shopping centre collaspe incident.
you also planning on doing it?
I think I'd die if I try ![]()
I exercise by swimming and lifting weights. Both of which I do not do enough
okay.. for the appraisal under my comments, i've written a pack of lies.. ![]()
Reading the "wired teens = 'ant' writing" article....my handwriting seems to fall somewhere between the garland and threadlike type leh.
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. for the appraisal under my comments, i've written a pack of lies..
every single year I've been writing works of fiction![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. for the appraisal under my comments, i've written a pack of lies..
NOW you sound like a govt man.... haha
you've been training.tare's
has been stuffing himself and playing online games. big difference.
dun like dat say my
leh!!!
even if it's true....
Originally posted by tare:
dun like dat say myleh!!!
even if it's true....
Originally posted by skeujin:sounds similar to the korean shopping centre collaspe incident.
no lah.. that one the owners anyhow go and put the giant aircon on the roof.. this one is built into the purpose-built housing....
i just hope the architect wasn't one of those "buy degree" asswipes
I think I'd die if I tryI exercise by swimming and lifting weights. Both of which I do not do enough
as if any of us do enough of exercise! think that goes for 90% of population.
CB. I can't leave until I received some amended stuff via email. I hope the person doing it doesn't take too long.
I must be sibei out-dated already....I tried to buy a Mcdonald ice-cream cone for 50 cents.![]()
I compound the problem by indulging in gluttony ![]()
obviously, i've not been lying enough coz i ain't gettin' any of the promotions to higher positions where they do a lot less, and earn a lot more... ![]()
what is "exercise" ?
Originally posted by av98m:CB. I can't leave until I received some amended stuff via email. I hope the person doing it doesn't take too long.
i waited the whole weekend for the revised draft. still nada. and i came in today coz i thought we had to present the paper. can you beat that????!!!!
so how late do you think you'll be staying?
Originally posted by the Bear:what is "exercise" ?
You know the Aces workout?![]()
i waited the whole weekend for the revised draft. still nada. and i came in today coz i thought we had to present the paper. can you beat that????!!!!so how late do you think you'll be staying?
I walk out by 6:45. with or without the amendment.