Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. the maintenance guys have set up the portable aircon..
thing is, it's making this humming noise which is making me very sleepy...
better than having no air at all
zzz.... ![]()
but must finish some of the work today..
throw it at the mad boss tomorrow ![]()
take train with
since he got class in the morn too... and we were early, even have time to have bkfst together... heheheee.... *happy*
such are the simple pleasures in life huh? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:such are the simple pleasures in life huh?
yah... esp. yest i was so flooded the moment i step into office, i threw away my bkfst at the end of the day >.<
but it's nice to have bkfst together... hehehee... even if it's mac crap hahaahaa
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Sigh.... my postgraduate studies have formally started.... feeling a little blue now..... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
yah... esp. yest i was so flooded the moment i step into office, i threw away my bkfst at the end of the day >.<
but it's nice to have bkfst together... hehehee... even if it's mac crap hahaahaa
you should try to take ur breakfast before you step into office..
otherwise, you don't eat and then get gastrics..
I see a thread abt SDP ppl again.. kena arrested?
they shouldn't be arrested.. they should be put in the IMH
in other news, the "women should be in NS" topic has been joined by the other resident bimbo... now got 2 bimbos talking nonsense in there ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:they shouldn't be arrested.. they should be put in the IMH
in other news, the "women should be in NS" topic has been joined by the other resident bimbo... now got 2 bimbos talking nonsense in there
its a crappy thread!
tat's getting into a joke thread
They'd wanted girls to serve NS back then..
anyway ROC is going to scrap NS.. if some got to know tis, it's going to create a thread and there's going to be a big hoo ha from those guniangs
damn it... woke up too early... now feeling damn sleepy!!! aaarrrggghhh~~~~~
Originally posted by sbst275:tat's getting into a joke thread
They'd wanted girls to serve NS back then..
anyway ROC is going to scrap NS.. if some got to know tis, it's going to create a thread and there's going to be a big hoo ha from those guniangs
Seriously, is it just me, or am I seeing more and more guniangs in sgforums?
I've seen wussies get freaked out by insects, REMF service medics who whine about how they 'have it worse than combat medics', irresponsible cowards who try to justify not going to NS using some (really weak) geopolitical issues, and what have you......
Originally posted by fudgester:Seriously, is it just me, or am I seeing more and more guniangs in sgforums?
I've seen wussies get freaked out by insects, REMF service medics who whine about how they 'have it worse than combat medics', irresponsible cowards who try to justify not going to NS using some (really weak) geopolitical issues, and what have you......
sekali they aren't medics... they're just clerks
The policeman who was a suspect in the drug missing from police station case was found dead with a bullet in his head in some plantation in Bolehland
Not sure if he commited suicide or he was killed execution style.
Also the fight near my place was actually this youth slashing another youth near the MRT which MPB saw but he saw the tailend where the police and ambulance came already
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should try to take ur breakfast before you step into office..
otherwise, you don't eat and then get gastrics..
or go in early and eat before work starts
Originally posted by fudgester:Seriously, is it just me, or am I seeing more and more guniangs in sgforums?
the younger generations are getting ... ... ... >.<
i just hope
won't be whining .... *cross fingers*
Originally posted by elindra:The policeman who was a suspect in the drug missing from police station case was found dead with a bullet in his head in some plantation in Bolehland
Not sure if he commited suicide or he was killed execution style.
Also the fight near my place was actually this youth slashing another youth near the MRT which MPB saw but he saw the tailend where the police and ambulance came already
dead liao, like no more living evidence le
tat youth being slashed is on PAP Times
No one said that they dun wanna do NS coz the new No. 4 is fugly yet?
or go in early and eat before work starts
i'm trying NOT to be late lor.... >.< plus i eat while i go thru my emails, save time...
No one said that they dun wanna do NS coz the new No. 4 is fugly yet?
tat one is a she leh
now going to read a book on mineral water
but seriously it reminds me a bit of Dr M... demanding more from us on his raw water... I think sooner or later he's going to start crying when bolehland wun even get a single cent from us soon... or wait, he going to step up attack on us
Originally posted by sbst275:
dead liao, like no more living evidence letat youth being slashed is on PAP Times
Yeah la dunno is commit suicide or kenna murdered
Actually I think even if murdered they will say he commit suicide one
LOL I so dun trust their law & order there
Yeah now Simei like so happening ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat one is a she leh
No la that one is she want husband cosplay for her in his old No. 4
I wonder if any of those young punks will whine and said the new No. 4 so ugly they dun wanna do NS coz of it
Yeah la dunno is commit suicide or kenna murderedActually I think even if murdered they will say he commit suicide one
LOL I so dun trust their law & order there
Yeah now Simei like so happening
hanor... bolehland boleh..
when 4th uni comes, Simei going to be busy