No la that one is she want husband cosplay for her in his old No. 4I wonder if any of those young punks will whine and said the new No. 4 so ugly they dun wanna do NS coz of it
oh...
dun think so ba...
Originally posted by sbst275:
hanor... bolehland boleh..when 4th uni comes, Simei going to be busy
Now already busier than before after Eastpoint renovated
KNS la pls dun become like Tampines :x
No la that one is she want husband cosplay for her in his old No. 4I wonder if any of those young punks will whine and said the new No. 4 so ugly they dun wanna do NS coz of it
We've already got young punks whining about insects in the jungle.
So.... sad to say that your scenario may well come true.
Khairy now talked abt making those lorry operator exporting food to S'pore pay normal price for diesel say we benefit from their subsidy
yah, later we source food from overseas... see who die 1st
Now already busier than before after Eastpoint renovatedKNS la pls dun become like Tampines :x
@@
Tampines Town Ctr very busy one ever saw before
Originally posted by fudgester:We've already got young punks whining about insects in the jungle.
So.... sad to say that your scenario may well come true.
So they rather find snakes and lizards and some kind of wild animal in the jungle instead of insects?
mmm.. roast wild game... ![]()
then their mummy will all go complain to MP say NS exposing their beloved to dangerous elements...
next time they'll have field training in a park...
Originally posted by tare:
then their mummy will all go complain to MP say NS exposing their beloved to dangerous elements...
next time they'll have field training in a park...
and what? play football? what if come back with sunburns?
build giant tentage for their precious snowflake son
Originally posted by the Bear:
build giant tentage for their precious snowflake son
okie okie... we let them train at indoor stadium lah....
when my brother came back and started complaining about the food, the bugs etc ....
I gave him a smack on the back of his botak head and told him to take it like a man .....
he refused to drop 20 for me though ... ![]()
wah liao! as if my sinus is not enuff.... someone have to soak herself in perfume!!!!!! i was sneezing non-stop suddenly until my colleague ask me wah who put perfume?!
Originally posted by Fatum:when my brother came back and started complaining about the food, the bugs etc ....
I gave him a smack on the back of his botak head and told him to take it like a man .....
he refused to drop 20 for me though ...
are you sure you are blood related?
Anyway, that's quite true....my son will be going in next year and I will have to tell him that too. take it like a man
Originally posted by Fatum:when my brother came back and started complaining about the food, the bugs etc ....
he refused to drop 20 for me though ...
cos u r too fat to be his eincek?
I have to admit .... he used to be very pudgy at a time when I was ripped and six-packed, (sigh, glory days, only in pics now ... ) ... but something happened in his poly days, I suspect probably some girl's rejection .... and now he's got a long distance runner's body while I ............
not as ripped as me as I was in my hey day though ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I have to admit .... he used to be very pudgy at a time when I was ripped and six-packed, (sigh, glory days, only in pics now ... ) ... but something happened in his poly days, I suspect probably some girl's rejection .... and now he's got a long distance runner's body while I ............
not as ripped as me as I was in my hey day though ...
ripped? u mean the big WAVES we seeing now?
@@
at Pinky Bear's place nearby tat assault case
apparently e attacker are 2 char bor and 1 tar bor
ripped? u mean the big WAVES we seeing now?
heyday ... ![]()
got pictorial evidence one okie .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I have to admit .... he used to be very pudgy at a time when I was ripped and six-packed, (sigh, glory days, only in pics now ... ) ... but something happened in his poly days, I suspect probably some girl's rejection .... and now he's got a long distance runner's body while I ............
not as ripped as me as I was in my hey day though ...
Go forth and train yourself to be a long-distance runner then. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:heyday ...
got pictorial evidence one okie ....
the power of photoshop hehheee....
Originally posted by fudgester:Go forth and train yourself to be a long-distance runner then.
I don't want a long dist runner body ....
they all look like scrawny chickens ......
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't want a long dist runner body ....
they all look like scrawny chickens ......
are u trying to say fudgy look like a scrawny chicken??!! o.O
oooorrrrhhhh~~~~~~~~
on PAP Times
one saying tat diesel vehicles are more harmful than cigs...
I dunno, if tat being e case, Europe must be very polluted since lots of cars there uses diesel ![]()