Originally posted by the Bear:some dizzy moron out there, who is insulted by google putting up a pig (a chinese zodiac animal) as part of the olympics picture, claims to have read my blog..
this is news to me..
i don't have a blog
is he hallucinating?! hahahhaaa
maybe muscle prob.. i also got one time eye twitch non stop for a few weeks..
Originally posted by cassie:yikes why i can’t reply with “reply/quote” and where did the icons for including smileys etc disaapeared to??
maybe it's the browser you're using?
woohoo~ did minor zhngs on my new bike
changed the handle grip, added balancers...
changed my radiator cover to a "carbon fibre" looking one
changed the metal piece covering the side of my exhaust to a rainbow one.
total bill, $80
anyway, something to share.
i took these last night, impromptu jamming session at my friend's place just a few blocks down.

theme : black / white
Originally posted by tare:
prob a mild allergy to something... try to clean it with baby wipes and put lotion?
btw if ppl talk bad abt u hor, it's eye brow twitch de...
right eye left eye got diff anot? some ppl say about eyelid got diff, eyebrow i dunno.. argh..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ did minor zhngs on my new bike
changed the handle grip, added balancers...
changed my radiator cover to a "carbon fibre" looking one
changed the metal piece covering the side of my exhaust to a rainbow one.
total bill, $80
rainbow? ![]()
Originally posted by sgprowrestling:maybe muscle prob.. i also got one time eye twitch non stop for a few weeks..
muscle prob?
:S
Originally posted by cassie:using explorer v7 amd still nada
restart computer
Originally posted by cassie:using explorer v7 amd still nada
can't be then.. i'm using MSIE6.0 in the office
I don't know why but when I view forums using explorer, everything looks funny and out of alignment..
I'm using ff in office and at home..
change to firefox & that should solve the prob..
Originally posted by the Bear:rainbow?

the second one ![]()
mmm... tat TODAY article
everyone has to go for NS aft A levels or Dip before they could go on for undergrads education... but scholars are excluded
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't know why but when I view forums using explorer, everything looks funny and out of alignment..
I'm using ff in office and at home..
IE6? somtimes IE6 farnie farnie.
ok, this is crazy
i told the lesbo that cancel the october trip if the boss pulls out of the deal last minute due to his own incompetence to confirm and plan things early
she say, "ok then we go budget... or the hotel on me" ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, this is crazy
i told the lesbo that cancel the october trip if the boss pulls out of the deal last minute due to his own incompetence to confirm and plan things early
she say, "ok then we go budget... or the hotel on me"
you may want to just mix some tapioca flour with water into a glue, put it into a tub, and pass it to her .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, this is crazy
she say, "ok then we go budget... or the hotel on me"
she's saying she wants you on her.. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you may want to just mix some tapioca flour with water into a glue, put it into a tub, and pass it to her ....
what does that do???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what does that do???
you can pretend it's your baby batter ,... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what does that do???
i think not tub but tube...
she's after your... uhh.. nevermind.. think Ross in Friends ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:she's saying she wants you on her..
i was with my exercise kaki yesterday, he says i need to buy a c*ck lock
anyone thirsty ? ....
me, shrek and AV would probably be down at baden's later, weather permitting .....
anyone ? ....
*looks around for cassie ... ![]()
i dunno lah, if i dun go with her, i just extend my stay in the village and i can take more photos.
but she's damn persistant.