Originally posted by kopiosatu:OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!! she just said to me that she's no les!!!!!!
so.. she's into u...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!! she just said to me that she's no les!!!!!!
ahahahahahahaha!!! ![]()
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! ![]()
kopi's got a stalker
there ! ... see ! ... I knew it ! ....
and she walks out of the closet....
here's the formula ....
1 parts tapioca flour .. 3 parts water ...
and remember the dash of fish sauce .....
but I don't see why you should bother anyways ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:paranoid about what ? ....
has been hanging out wit his classmates... even when he's nearby my office, near my knock off time, he will say he go eat dinner (with them) then go home... yest supposed to meet me, but he finally reply my sms at 7pm tat yah we not meeting...
idk lah... the conveniently forgets abt me when bz is getting on my nerves... my ex hubby does tat to me... jsut tat he forgets abt me for months...
and it doesn't help tat today i found out he meet one of his classmates everyday at the mrt to walk to sch together... and ooh tat gal is a les... which, how would i know for sure??!!! look at kopi's lesbo!!!

she wants me to bring her to go shopping and stuff
she also said if she has a bf she "will make him super shag till i think he wanna die"
Originally posted by tare:
has been hanging out wit his classmates... even when he's nearby my office, near my knock off time, he will say he go eat dinner (with them) then go home... yest supposed to meet me, but he finally reply my sms at 7pm tat yah we not meeting...
idk lah... the conveniently forgets abt me when bz is getting on my nerves... my ex hubby does tat to me... jsut tat he forgets abt me for months...
and it doesn't help tat today i found out he meet one of his classmates everyday at the mrt to walk to sch together... and ooh tat gal is a les... which, how would i know for sure??!!! look at kopi's lesbo!!!
you're not paranoid ... you're insecure ....
everybody needs their own space in a relationship you know .... and trust is everything .... and please ... don't ever ever ever compare a current relationship with a previous one ..... it can be like spraying herbicide to a rose ...

i feel stressed.
but she said i can go whoring.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ![]()
Originally posted by tare:look at kopi's lesbo!!!
my one special case.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i feel stressed.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
she's giving you space... some slack... before reeling you in...
just ask fatum about the process of torturing fish with a rod and reel ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i feel stressed.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
man ain't the only born liar u know....
she's not throwing herself at me
what i fear most is that something might go wrong
this trip is like... a disaster waiting to happen
Originally posted by Fatum:you're not paranoid ... you're insecure ....
everybody needs their own space in a relationship you know .... and trust is everything .... and please ... don't ever ever ever compare a current relationship with a previous one ..... it can be like spraying herbicide to a rose ...
i'm not comparing.. i'm just sensitive to the similar symptoms... i was idiot b4 to only realised after weeks and months... i'm not abt to be an idiot twice...
Originally posted by the Bear:she's giving you space... some slack... before reeling you in...
just ask fatum about the process of torturing fish with a rod and reel
Originally posted by tare:
man ain't the only born liar u know....
what can she do sial
me : i wanna go find girls
her : cannot
me walks out the door ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:she could pin you down
the only way is when i feel so tired that i dun wanna go out to find anything ![]()
in my colleague's terms "do you need a c*ck transplant?"
but THAT is not ever gonna happen
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what can she do sial
me : i wanna go find girls
her : cannot
me walks out the door
kopi: i wanna go find girls
her: join me for a drink first..
(15 drinks later)
kopi: ishhh wanna gossh findshh girshh
her: heresh i ish...
*and the next day they wake up in the same bed sans clothes*
f**k it... i'm gog home to drink...
Originally posted by tare:f**k it... i'm gog home to drink...
you know that's not going to solve anything.. go talk to him