I can't wait to get some of my recent pics printed in S8R and mounted.
the white flower pic with black background I'm thinking an even larger print and canvassed and framed.
canvassed? just send to the printer i go to lor~ then can send ur photo in too
Originally posted by SevenEleven:actually I prefer pics of un-suspecting subjects
you mean my insect shots? ![]()
like this one - window of my eyes thru the window of the len thru the window

because kopi is so screwedyes. I take joy in others' misfortune.
don't be bad lar! wait till he finds something on you!
yeah, one excel file averages 10-11MB and hence the PC dies on me.
am going to spend the whole of tomorrow staring into space
don't be bad lar! wait till he finds something on you!yeah, one excel file averages 10-11MB and hence the PC dies on me.
WHAT KIND OF EXCEL FILE average 10 - 11MB @@
don't be bad lar! wait till he finds something on you!yeah, one excel file averages 10-11MB and hence the PC dies on me.
my photos are 10-14MB each ![]()
and this too......solititude

ok now the guy needs help
who wants to shoot an event and get it out of my system?? get to use my camera and lens too
I already tio pwned dunno how many times liao.
staring into spece is one of life's underrated joys.
you mean my insect shots?
er...why would i want bugs
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok now the guy needs help
who wants to shoot an event and get it out of my system?? get to use my camera and lens too
ask LF la
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok now the guy needs help
where is lotusfairy!?
she's free
how come all treating her like free prostitute? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come all treating her like free prostitute?
no lah. she enjoys shooting this kinda thing mah, plus she has her own gear.
Ya and I like LF's composition
Just that she needs to fix her shaky hands :P
no!...not that. I promised to be her assistant if this is a project on food and we get to eat .....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
no!...not that. I promised to be her assistant if this is a project on food and we get to eat .....
Alamak! You wanna 'cheat' on yr wife again!
no lah. she enjoys shooting this kinda thing mah, plus she has her own gear.
issit? ok lah, see if she's interested to have extra bucks at the same time.
if you have mentioned this in court, you will be charged for comtempt in court ![]()
WHAT KIND OF EXCEL FILE average 10 - 11MB @@
cash flow models. i've got about 27 sheets on the one i'm working on now. it's not to bad since the number of rows for each is only 120~150. there are some with about 30k rows.
yeah and guess who is gonna be male version of that in bkk next month
i'll be sober and i'll be sleeping early ![]()
me me me
me can help
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be sober and i'll be sleeping early
she'll jump you and there's no escape ![]()