I already tio pwned dunno how many times liao.
staring into spece is one of life's underrated joys.
not when you're at a conference. you wanna go in my place?
she'll jump you and there's no escape
i should go buy a c*ck lock asap
Originally posted by laurence82:me me me
me can help
u go and die lah
u not of any help

Alamak! You wanna 'cheat' on yr wife again!
er.....we are talking food
Originally posted by cassie:not when you're at a conference. you wanna go in my place?
I'd rather stab myself with a pencil.
Hey look I found the recipe on how to make fake eggs
http://www.weirdasianews.com/2007/05/04/chinas-10-steps-to-make-a-fake-egg/
Originally posted by SevenEleven:er.....we are talking food
Ya la you cheat on yr wife with food ma ![]()
So how??? Baden's on the 30th???
Originally posted by elindra:Hey look I found the recipe on how to make fake eggs
http://www.weirdasianews.com/2007/05/04/chinas-10-steps-to-make-a-fake-egg/
i would give them 100% for the effort thou
Ya la you cheat on yr wife with food maSo how??? Baden's on the 30th???
too early to confirm
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i would give them 100% for the effort thou
Ya it's a hell lot of work to make fake eggs
I think they can only do it in China where labour is cheap and can mass produce
Ya la you cheat on yr wife with food maSo how??? Baden's on the 30th???
i think i have put back on my weight
I'd rather stab myself with a pencil.
that can be my entertainment tomorrow! ![]()
btw, you feeling better this morning?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go and die lah
u not of any help
pls pls pls
Originally posted by laurence82:
pls pls pls
u sound like the lesbo now
pls pls pls
that can be my entertainment tomorrow!btw, you feeling better this morning?
more like worse. there's definitely a flu bug making its rounds. I better recover before my dive trip on friday! you?
<hugs AV better>
still running a low grade temp but nada flu which is a good thingy. need to get well before weekend too.
fwah, the mac icons damn cute lah~
whew...finished the 1st part of my morning work...
...yo kopi...why the word postitute 1st pop into your mind...r u in the trade? ![]()
beauty pageant, pass it on..... and can i bring a friend who like to practice too....he is good with model shoots...he wun mind coaching me during the process....
opportunity to learn, for fun...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:whew...finished the 1st part of my morning work...
...yo kopi...why the word postitute 1st pop into your mind...r u in the trade?
and pinky is saying i'm "cheating my wife" with the promised assitant photographer job for your food project ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ya and I like LF's composition
Just that she needs to fix her shaky hands :P
i found my prob liao ...crap..my shutter speed always went lower than 1/60...so my pics not clear....grr...plus bad habit holding cammy.
recently using my f2.8 lens...i can attain at least 1/60 on low light...
finally pics a bit better (not as blur) liao....
haiz...I need eqpt to help me siah...
must...learn..proper handling techniques..
chay-yu to myself !
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
and pinky is saying i'm "cheating my wife" with the promised assitant photographer job for your food project
come come...help eat lah.
taking peektures for me is for leisure....get to eat afterwards is a bonus...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:beauty pageant, pass it on..... and can i bring a friend who like to practice too....he is good with model shoots...he wun mind coaching me during the process....
opportunity to learn, for fun...
u can bring the whole gang if u like.
first things first, can u make it on 16th august.
St James Power Station
1830 - 2230hrs
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be sober and i'll be sleeping early
u wanna spend more time with her on bed?