I went for makan at NUS last night.
Came home, too tired, slided down a Duc bike and my legs hit the exhaust at the left. Pretty burnt mark on my calf now.
Was waring shorts and slippers.
Hurts....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Want to take pics of boys tearing down the tracks with their duc bikes?
I squeezed myself into the group. Will need to buy decent camera to capture them.
28 august at pasir gudang?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Want to take pics of boys tearing down the tracks with their duc bikes?
I squeezed myself into the group. Will need to buy decent camera to capture them.
can i come???
talking about my new cybershot...
u wanna buy...or should i just keep it and use (since i kindda like it too)....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:28 august at pasir gudang?
Err......not sure. will have to ask the boys. You going?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then u should reduce ur EV so your camera won't think u want a really bright photo.
otherwise, u can't do much if the dancer is moving alot.
u would get a nice image if the dancer was staying still and only moving the props.
yah..u are rite on this lor..
the dancers were shaking their bodies all over the place...
even when they are stationery, their hands are swinging the "fire".
i go find those 3 better ones and post tmr..:)
av...how's your shots hah? u were there drooling.....i saw...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
can i come???talking about my new cybershot...
u wanna buy...or should i just keep it and use (since i kindda like it too)....
Its up to you. once I confirm the dates and time, you also will need a full face helmet I can loan you and a rider will pick you up and pillion you to Malaysia.
Sony cam arh? but if you want to keep it. I can always get new.
Last time shoot film, and now digital is a whole new strange technology for me.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Err......not sure. will have to ask the boys. You going?
nope, i'm going for the motoGP. that one i'm shooting for ducati.
the one at sepang, the company getting me pulled out. so no shoot.
Its up to you. once I confirm the dates and time, you also will need a full face helmet I can loan you and a rider will pick you up and pillion you to Malaysia.Sony cam arh? but if you want to keep it. I can always get new.
Last time shoot film, and now digital is a whole new strange technology for me.
hmm...let me think let me think...i am drooling over another one too..
oops, typo error
its not sepang, its pasir gudang
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope, i'm going for the motoGP. that one i'm shooting for ducati.
the one at sepang, the company getting me pulled out. so no shoot.
Cool.....
Think my duc boys arent the bigwigs group. So not for motogp. We should be at least going to Pasir Gudang to start them boys on track first.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah..u are rite on this lor..the dancers were shaking their bodies all over the place...
even when they are stationery, their hands are swinging the "fire".
i go find those 3 better ones and post tmr..:)
some things don't bother to keep trying, its like trying to start a fire without fuel.
all u can do is get your settings correct and wait for the moment where there is ample light and enough stability.
quite hard to get 3 - 4 decent shots with very low light. even with a tripod, ur subject is moving.
Cool.....Think my duc boys arent the bigwigs group. So not for motogp. We should be at least going to Pasir Gudang to start them boys on track first.
i think the pasir gudang one is D16 event or something...
the motoGP one, i hope i get to catch Casey Stoner, muahahahahahaha
Jive Pad's in it's NINETIETH edition already?!!!
Originally posted by tare:
u wanna spend more time with her on bed?
she can sleep in the bathtub
kopi, I think you are leaving for Thailand single and carefree with that so-called Lesbian, don't return and then a few months later have to organise some gunshot wedding!
k, tummy starting to hurt. I need to go toliet, but this office building toliets machiam like shouldnt go.
I've been holding my pee and whatever till after office hours to go most days. Dont think I can hold for today liao.
Going to finish watching youtube anime episodes.
Finished Full metal Panic; full metal panic fummoffu & full metal alchemist.
I am now in the Anime phrase, there is now about 20 sets of anime DVDs scattered in my room now.
Big O; Argent Soma, Black jack, black jack 21; tenjo tenhe, sakura wars, wedding brides fighters & some others.....
I dont dare to start on Inyusha and Bleach.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:k, tummy starting to hurt. I need to go toliet, but this office building toliets machiam like shouldnt go.
I've been holding my pee and whatever till after office hours to go most days. Dont think I can hold for today liao.
Going to finish watching youtube anime episodes.
Finished Full metal Panic; full metal panic fummoffu & full metal alchemist.
I am now in the Anime phrase, there is now about 20 sets of anime DVDs scattered in my room now.
Big O; Argent Soma, Black jack, black jack 21; tenjo tenhe, sakura wars, wedding brides fighters & some others.....
I dont dare to start on Inyusha and Bleach.
TWENTY sets of anime?!!!
Did you buy them all?!
Originally posted by Rhonda:kopi, I think you are leaving for Thailand single and carefree with that so-called Lesbian, don't return and then a few months later have to organise some gunshot wedding!
that is what i fear most
where got such thing, the girl offer to pay for the hotel room one??!?!?!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
TWENTY sets of anime?!!!
Did you buy them all?!
Ermm yes.....I was buying about 12 sets of them at Poh Kim's Fair at Suntec. One set about S$5/-
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that is what i fear most
You die liao!
Mati mati!!
You either happily succumb to your fate / make sure you share hotel room but don't kena drunk / tell her not to follow you on the trip / bring condoms there! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:some things don't bother to keep trying, its like trying to start a fire without fuel.
all u can do is get your settings correct and wait for the moment where there is ample light and enough stability.
quite hard to get 3 - 4 decent shots with very low light. even with a tripod, ur subject is moving.
like Daughtry.. big cammy not allowed. must hide one corner and shoot thru tall boys/girls (with raised hands and handphones).
i managed to grab some of these pics...with lots of effort..
stage lighting is so unpredictable...by the time, the event is over, i was exhausted.

Ermm yes.....I was buying about 12 sets of them at Poh Kim's Fair at Suntec. One set about S$5/-
Wah! So cheap!!
I'm waiting for a boxed set to be released. Can't remember the title but it's about some kimono-clad girl from Hell.
I'm thinking of getting this one I saw at the shop too - Perfect Blue. Going to wait till there's a discount.
going out liao
Originally posted by Rhonda:
You die liao!
Mati mati!!
You either happily succumb to your fate / make sure you share hotel room but don't kena drunk / tell her not to follow you on the trip / bring condoms there!
i think i'll try to stay over at the waitress's place ![]()
i very worried lah ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that is what i fear most
If the girl offers to pay, then she might not want sex with you. Or, she wants to deluge you into thinking she dont want to sex with you.
If the girls chooses the hotel room and offers to pay. Dont say we didnt warn you.....Crying in bed, with a blanket held tightly against your bare chest while that girl smokes and sneer at you.....is not acceptable.