Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the pasir gudang one is D16 event or something...
the motoGP one, i hope i get to catch Casey Stoner, muahahahahahaha
D16..sounds durian to me...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
like Daughtry.. big cammy not allowed. must hide one corner and shoot thru tall boys/girls (with raised hands and handphones).i managed to grab some of these pics...with lots of effort..
stage lighting is so unpredictable...by the time, the event is over, i was exhausted.
I think, send these shots to the group. They might give you a Thank You letter or card back that you can keep as part of your portfolio! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that is what i fear most
where got such thing, the girl offer to pay for the hotel room one??!?!?!!
and that's make u a gi_ _ L_ ? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
like Daughtry.. big cammy not allowed. must hide one corner and shoot thru tall boys/girls (with raised hands and handphones).i managed to grab some of these pics...with lots of effort..
stage lighting is so unpredictable...by the time, the event is over, i was exhausted.
yah lor.
so u just camp and wait... wait... wait...
then when it comes, u shoot shoot shoot, hoping ONE in the series will look good.
i feel its a waste of time waiting and waiting but that's because i shoot different things. i'm sure alot of those people in crapsnap would love to be in your position
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Wah! So cheap!!
I'm waiting for a boxed set to be released. Can't remember the title but it's about some kimono-clad girl from Hell.
I'm thinking of getting this one I saw at the shop too - Perfect Blue. Going to wait till there's a discount.
I think my sets are so cheap is because those are old stocks or that they are incomplete and from China/Taiwan/Hongkong. Asian copies are usually cheaper or are dub in cantonese or mandarin.
Only Big O came in english, the rest are dub or subtitled in Mandarin.
Most times, I read the subtitles to understand what is about. Translating from japanese myself is too much a chore.
I think, send these shots to the group. They might give you a Thank You letter or card back that you can keep as part of your portfolio!
yes...good for contacts..
no....bad...cos no big cammy allowed... and i errh....![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
If the girl offers to pay, then she might not want sex with you. Or, she wants to deluge you into thinking she dont want to sex with you.If the girls chooses the hotel room and offers to pay. Dont say we didnt warn you.....Crying in bed, with a blanket held tightly against your bare chest while that girl smokes and sneer at you.....is not acceptable.
she's choosing the hotel room ![]()
If the girl offers to pay, then she might not want sex with you. Or, she wants to deluge you into thinking she dont want to sex with you.If the girls chooses the hotel room and offers to pay. Dont say we didnt warn you.....Crying in bed, with a blanket held tightly against your bare chest while that girl smokes and sneer at you.....is not acceptable.
Harharharharhar!!
Actually, to have the girl pay for the hotel room is highly suspicious... Personally, I will never do such a thing unless it's an anniversary gift or something of that category to my partner or, I got a free voucher and I'm 'pretending' that I'm paying for it! ![]()
kopi, da female Huntsman spider has weaved a sticky web, waiting for you to kena entangled and then she'll move in and suck you dry!! ![]()
Harharharharhar!!
Actually, to have the girl pay for the hotel room is highly suspicious... Personally, I will never do such a thing unless it's an anniversary gift or something of that category to my partner or, I got a free voucher and I'm 'pretending' that I'm paying for it!
kopi, da female Huntsman spider has weaved a sticky web, waiting for you to kena entangled and then she'll move in and suck you dry!!
i haven't seen her in 3-4 years. now she wants a personal trip and shared rooms and accompany her to lesbo bar and romantic restaurant
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she's choosing the hotel room
Good luck. And make sure your shots are true.
We dont want gossips about a impotent kopi circulating around.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she's choosing the hotel room
Choosing hotel is ok, cause women tend to be fussier than men in general. ![]()
However, if she is paying for the room, she can like makan you, then wash her hands and leave and owe you nothing.
Maybe, that's what she's planning for!
You'd better hope that she's a one-meal ma'am and not a repeated buffet queen! Harharhar!!
Good luck. And make sure your shots are true.We dont want gossips about a impotent kopi circulating around.
impotent at that point would be good ![]()
I just realized that my haircut is .... loopsided ... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Choosing hotel is ok, cause women tend to be fussier than men in general.
However, if she is paying for the room, she can like makan you, then wash her hands and leave and owe you nothing.
You'd better hope that she's a one-meal ma'am and not a repeated buffet queen! Harharhar!!
i'm actually going on this trip because of the shoot in october.
she wants to go for a trip but i dun want, because spend money mah. so i tell her if she can get me the 3 day shoot in october then i go.
and she confirmed the shoot already.
how aptly put!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i haven't seen her in 3-4 years. now she wants a personal trip and shared rooms and accompany her to lesbo bar and romantic restaurant
If I were you ah, and the warning alarms are screaming their sirens off and the red lights are blinking like crazy, I will take it as a hugeass warning and back out and just go alone. Just tell her that maybe you will travel with her next time round. ![]()
Unless... you are feeling a bit bored and kinda wanna have a bit of fun yourself.
Izzit you got some secret desire to be ravaged against your will? Or some kinda bondage thingy? Harharhar!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah lor.
so u just camp and wait... wait... wait...
then when it comes, u shoot shoot shoot, hoping ONE in the series will look good.
i feel its a waste of time waiting and waiting but that's because i shoot different things. i'm sure alot of those people in crapsnap would love to be in your position
yah lor....actually was invited as a VIP...must look a big Steady a bit.....stood at the VIP area (which is far away from stage)...
only when the place got so crowded...i managed to sneak away and "push" myself forward to about 30metres from the stage...at the a very right hand corner and pull out my cammy and shoot...
if not a invited guest, i care less about repo....I'll push all the way to the front liao lor. and elbow whoever kids who step on me...![]()
think of it..get good pics...must be thick skin siah.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Choosing hotel is ok, cause women tend to be fussier than men in general.
Its kinda strange thinking about kopi naked, with buffet offerings on his body....
I think my eyes are smarting.......this is not a decent image .
Argh! my eyes! my eyes!
Originally posted by Fatum:I just realized that my haircut is .... loopsided ...
Maybe, your haircut is alright... but you are lop-headed or lop-necked?! ![]()
Good luck. And make sure your shots are true.We dont want gossips about a impotent kopi circulating around.
no lah...kopi cannot be impotent...more like he sees her.... bor mood liao..everything oso cannot work..
If I were you ah, and the warning alarms are screaming their sirens off and the red lights are blinking like crazy, I will take it as a hugeass warning and back out and just go alone. Just tell her that maybe you will travel with her next time round.
Unless... you are feeling a bit bored and kinda wanna have a bit of fun yourself.
Izzit you got some secret desire to be ravaged against your will? Or some kinda bondage thingy? Harharhar!!
i told her go another time liao lah~!!!
but its the shoot that is tying me down ![]()
how can i feel bored in BKK?!?!?!?! i dun need her to have fun ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i haven't seen her in 3-4 years. now she wants a personal trip and shared rooms and accompany her to lesbo bar and romantic restaurant
pls underline the words: "personal trip", "shared rooms", "romantic restaurant" in your post! how much more obvious can it get???
Its kinda strange thinking about kopi naked, with buffet offerings on his body....I think my eyes are smarting.......this is not a decent image .
Argh! my eyes! my eyes!
I have seen too many naked bodies in my lifetime already. ![]()
So far, in my career, I've only blushed at the naked bodies of four men and two ladies.
Some ladies have such beautiful boobies, I can't stop staring.
Looking at how he is enjoying this little interlude being discussed.
I suspect you are right.
Kopi needs to be tied down somewhere, whipped, bruised, bitten and possibly raped.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:think of it..get good pics...must be thick skin siah.
that's the first thing my friend taught me when i first started.