I WILL REMAIN SOBER AND SLEEP EARLY
NO TOOLS WILL FUNCTION WHEN SHE IS AROUND
pls underline the words: "personal trip", "shared rooms", "romantic restaurant" in your post! how much more obvious can it get???
Maybe ah, this is one of those cases where, "No! No!!" actually means, "Yes! Yessss!!"
i just wanna find my waitress, she is waiting for me ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I WILL REMAIN SOBER AND SLEEP EARLY
NO TOOLS WILL FUNCTION WHEN SHE IS AROUND
Aaaaahhhhh... maybe she's bringing all her best lingerie over there leh? What if she parades in front of your bed in her skimpy barely-there's? You're a man afterall... and there's this thinking with the other brain thing... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the first thing my friend taught me when i first started.
i shall try...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just wanna find my waitress, she is waiting for me
Ah... the eternal battle between the Madonna and the Whore... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaaahhhhh... maybe she's bringing all her best lingerie over there leh? What if she parades in front of your bed in her skimpy barely-there's? You're a man afterall... and there's this thinking with the other brain thing...
in BKK?
its never gonna work ![]()
No kopi, your tools must work, its a very sad thing to be impotent.
I just purchased a tin box of condoms. Want m e to pass to you?
The tin boxes are very pretty.
mmm..
one mini star from bolehland was here for a meeting and assured it's business as usual in bolehland
LF, your photos are really impressive! I like the ones you took of the band. The lighting conditions then must have been really challenging but your photos turned out looking very pro!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaaahhhhh... maybe she's bringing all her best lingerie over there leh? What if she parades in front of your bed in her skimpy barely-there's? You're a man afterall... and there's this thinking with the other brain thing...
cant imagine if kopi being erhem..drugged and filmed and landed on youtube.....famous overnite siah...![]()
I still stand by my suggestion
Get yourself a chasity belt kopio
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:No kopi, your tools must work, its a very sad thing to be impotent.
i have like 5 boxes of that ![]()
i like the box designs. its for collection purposes, not usage ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
cant imagine if kopi being erhem..drugged and filmed and landed on youtube.....famous overnite siah...
No la I think it will be on some Gay Pr0n site
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
cant imagine if kopi being erhem..drugged and filmed and landed on youtube.....famous overnite siah...
Aaaah harharharharharhar!! ![]()
kopi.. don't worry about wedding pics when you return, between the whole lot of us, you'll probably have about 200 wedding albums after the event, our wedding gifts to you ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:LF, your photos are really impressive! I like the ones you took of the band. The lighting conditions then must have been really challenging but your photos turned out looking very pro!
my hair messy, i am so sweating and arms hurt afterthat....
i reached home, showered and fall flat on bed...din even have strength to look at the pics which i took.
i salute to all photographers in the world.
@@ apparently part of e 4th public uni would be beside ITE Simei
Pinky, you lagi more evil! Harharhar!! ![]()
Who knows, it might start a 2nd successful career for kopi as a porn star!
There's big money in them these days, y'know! ![]()
but at BKK, the condoms cheaper bah....he can buy 10 dozens...
value for money...![]()
... hmm...
sgboys..
condoms does fail at times ![]()
WHAT WEDDING PICS?!?!?!?
why can't i just have my sweet and cute waitress.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Pinky, you lagi more evil! Harharhar!!
Who knows, it might start a 2nd successful career for kopi as a porn star!
There's big money in them these days, y'know!
actually i think his 2nd career will bring him more $...
no need to buy expensive cammy eqpt...![]()