Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Considering how dark kopi is.... I dont think we can locate kopi in the beans unless he smiles and shows his teeth.
Originally posted by the Bear:
let's see..you're going there.. to...
- sleep early
- stay sober
- stay alert
- not get ass-raped
- have no chance in getting involved in a paternity suit
- not get involved in drunkened-sex
- be stressed to hell
while in a hotel room with someone you don't want to be with..
wtf? tell me why you're going there again?
its beginning to sound like a LF holiday
Originally posted by elindra:Ok lor
The TNP today have an article asking if Fine Dining Resturants discriminate against children by not allowing them in the Resturants
One parent said that they are because if it have to be quiet that means that libraries should not allow kids too.
What do you guys think?
i think fine dining restaurants SHOULD discriminate against parents whose children run amok..
actually, parents whose children run amok should be put in prison..
i think fine dining restaurants SHOULD discriminate against parents whose children run amok..actually, parents whose children run amok should be put in prison..
Hahahahha
I think it's best to keep children out
I mean you pay through your nose and the last thing you wanna do is make sure your kids behave.
Actually I think any restaurant should discriminate against parents whose children run amok and misbehave
One parent said that they are because if it have to be quiet that means that libraries should not allow kids too.
hah? library, isnt it supposed to be a place to start their education and reading habits from young...? ban liao..the kids go where?
maybe say from the adult session...but still not right leh..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Dont say we didnt warn you.....Crying in bed, with a blanket held tightly against your bare chest while that girl smokes and sneer at you.....is not acceptable.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hah? library, isnt it supposed to be a place to start their education and reading habits from young...? ban liao..the kids go where?maybe say from the adult session...but still not right leh..
No la in the library usually parents go there to read to their kids so they keep an hawks eye on them
But fine dining resturant I doubt it
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its beginning to sound like a LF holiday
hah? not the same lah.
i get to sleep late too...party and walk around with kakis.
not worried about the ass rape thingy...and sleep with my cammy that i love...
mine is cheong sua one....touch land, touch earth and smell the lovely greeny/flowers...and fresh air.
LF: not a single usable shot. and no, I was not drooling. I was...appreciating the dance.
tare: simi PDA?
hah? not the same lah.i get to sleep late too...party and walk around with kakis.
not worried about the ass rape thingy...and sleep with my cammy that i love...
mine is cheong sua one....touch land, touch earth and smell the lovely greeny/flowers...and fresh air.
this weekend will be like chiong sua for me. bolehland dive trips tend to be. ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!
hey...that's a good pic scene....should we take peektures and keep as portfolio.....
You cant always blame the parents. I had some experience bringing friggy kids out of restaurants, shopping centre, outdoor food court & rides.
Its parents who dont borther when their children runs amok should be seriously punished.
And those teenagers are the worst culprits at chopping seats & making a mean fuss at using library premises.
Children however, when told off, and their parents are around are usually better behaved.
let's see..you're going there.. to...
- sleep early
- stay sober
- stay alert
- not get ass-raped
- have no chance in getting involved in a paternity suit
- not get involved in drunkened-sex
- be stressed to hell
while in a hotel room with someone you don't want to be with..
wtf? tell me why you're going there again?
you're forgetting the bit(s) about him explaining this to ai ai
this weekend will be like chiong sua for me. bolehland dive trips tend to be.
have fun...take lotsa of pics...chayu...!
which part of malaysia u going?
I went to look at the mini laptops during lunch. Damn, I want one. Just for net surfing, email and msn on the go.
The TNP today have an article asking if Fine Dining Resturants discriminate against children by not allowing them in the Resturants
What do you guys think?
actually these days kids just scream as they like... frankly speaking, if my cub does they, they get a whack
have fun...take lotsa of pics...chayu...!which part of malaysia u going?
Aur. I dun have the underwater housing for my cam, unfortunately.
Originally posted by av98m:I went to look at the mini laptops during lunch. Damn, I want one. Just for net surfing and msn on the go.
The Acer one is better. About $666/- I saw at best Denki. I wanted one, but considering my move, its safer for a full service laptop.
Originally posted by av98m:LF: not a single usable shot. and no, I was not drooling. I was...appreciating the dance.
tare: simi PDA?
PDA = Public Displays of Affection. ![]()
this weekend will be like chiong sua for me. bolehland dive trips tend to be.
it's just a weekend thingy?
Originally posted by sbst275:actually these days kids just scream as they like... frankly speaking, if my cub does they, they get a whack
If I have a cub most likely I do that too. lulz
Worse thing is those kids who swing around like monkeys on the MRT and the parents don't bother
Originally posted by Rhonda:PDA = Public Displays of Affection.
got meh?
Originally posted by sbst275:actually these days kids just scream as they like... frankly speaking, if my cub does they, they get a whack
Wait until you are a parent lah.
My sister said the same things, until she had children. And my nephew was a difficult child. Whacking them only makes them fuss worse.
And in USA, you get hauled up to jail for child abuse after.
What do you guys think?
Children below the age of 12 and pets should be banned in Fine Dining Restaurants, unless the pet is a guide dog for the Visually Impaired.
If I pay through my nose to dine at, say, Nobu, I will want any crying / screaming kid to be booted right out the door!
Aur. I dun have the underwater housing for my cam, unfortunately.
i thought there was one that looks like a plastic bag? it was supposed to be pretty good...