it's just a weekend thingy?
yep.
got meh?
Got! Plenty! I was away from forums for a few days, come back, biangz... so many cute-sy posts between you and her!
Aur. I dun have the underwater housing for my cam, unfortunately.
then take above water lor...:)
which part of malaysia u going???
Originally posted by Rhonda:PDA = Public Displays of Affection.
OMG! i also didn't knew. was thinking it was some chinese phrase or something and didn't wanna embarrass myself asking
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought there was one that looks like a plastic bag? it was supposed to be pretty good...
cannot lah...the plastic bag thingy is waterproof only..
it burst under pressure when av goes deep down there...
then he can kiss his ricoh goodbye siah..
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought there was one that looks like a plastic bag? it was supposed to be pretty good...
well, anyway, given that I haven't gone diving for 2 years, perhaps its best just to concentrate on staying alive for this trip ![]()
If I have a cub most likely I do that too. lulzWorse thing is those kids who swing around like monkeys on the MRT and the parents don't bother
Monkeys raising little monkeys... ![]()
I was at busstops and a couple of busses recently.
I've seen multiple examples of how children & parents.
Lets just say, the parents abhorrent, and the children are no better.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
then take above water lor...:)which part of malaysia u going???
pulau aur
I think i'm falling sick :(
Originally posted by av98m:I went to look at the mini laptops during lunch. Damn, I want one. Just for net surfing, email and msn on the go.
According to today's Digital Life.... the best mini-laptop they reviewed is some little-known brand.... it's not Asus, Acer, or HP.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Got! Plenty! I was away from forums for a few days, come back, biangz... so many cute-sy posts between you and her!
then thank goodness you're not privy to some of the offline ones!
nah, don't think i'm AV's type anyway.
OMG! i also didn't knew. was thinking it was some chinese phrase or something and didn't wanna embarrass myself asking
These days, because of having to work and study and because of the culture here, I read gossip mags aplenty.
My Time magazines and New Scientist, etc all put aside until I complete my course.
Otherwise, too many serious stuff, my limited brain will overheat one. ![]()
PDA, BFF, DUI, etc are common abbreviations in gossip mags.
Originally posted by fudgester:According to today's Digital Life.... the best mini-laptop they reviewed is some little-known brand.... it's not Asus, Acer, or HP.
What brand?
pulau aur
good..take more pics...i havent seen that place before...![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Wait until you are a parent lah.My sister said the same things, until she had children. And my nephew was a difficult child. Whacking them only makes them fuss worse.
And in USA, you get hauled up to jail for child abuse after.
on e hands
pulau aur
where's that?
fren took really nice dive pics and videos of his recent dive trips.
I think there was at least one pulau lompok or something.
Schools of manta rays swirling above him.
3 spotty plantons eating sharks...and his mix of vids and pics was beautiful, complete with music and wordings.
And some shots of him in his fins, shorts and tshirts. it was soo cool.
then thank goodness you're not privy to some of the offline ones!
nah, don't think i'm AV's type anyway.
I think the fact that you are vegetarian and that you eat very little already makes you 99% incompatible in his eyes! ![]()
But hmm... should you one day revert back to normal eating habits... ![]()
well, anyway, given that I haven't gone diving for 2 years, perhaps its best just to concentrate on staying alive for this trip
yeah.. imagines..
*going for macro shot of nudibranch and not seeing you're trodding on a krait which defends itself by sinking its fangs into you*
not good.. maybe when you get your sea-legs again
What brand?
I can't remember..... I need to go look at that article again.
Originally posted by fudgester:According to today's Digital Life.... the best mini-laptop they reviewed is some little-known brand.... it's not Asus, Acer, or HP.
dun leave me guessing lah. which brand?
where's that?
somewhere in malaysia
TMD WBD!!!
Some bloody idiot who obviously throws tons of money in Mob Wars put me on the Hit List!
He has made me die once! He shall pay!!!
Originally posted by fudgester:I can't remember..... I need to go look at that article again.
Can you let me know coz I'm seriously considering buying a mini lappy