Originally posted by Rhonda:TMD WBD!!!
Some bloody idiot who obviously throws tons of money in Mob Wars put me on the Hit List!
He has made me die once! He shall pay!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
on e hands
My nephew was caught pushing his baby sister down.
I caught his hand, smack his wrist and that kid went to his Mama complaining I smacked him and it hurts terribly, the full works with tears, crying and hurt sad voice.
I was feeling so guilty because it looks like his heart will break. Mine was breaking too.
But it took a while; but my sister tells me thats normal, the boy was smacked often enough and he goes crying to the other parent. And in the past, either parents may get angry if outsiders smack their boy, but after knowning how the boys is behaving badly, they kinda are more understanding.
Btw MPB snorted really loudly when I said I wanted a mini lappy
He said small laptops and me = total destruction ![]()
then thank goodness you're not privy to some of the offline ones!
nah, don't think i'm AV's type anyway.
INDEED
vegetarian = fail ![]()
dun leave me guessing lah. which brand?
it's the MSI Wind or something like that..
i'm getting a MacBook
somewhere in malaysia
north, east, west?
Originally posted by av98m:INDEED
vegetarian = fail
What did they say about Love being blind???
Originally posted by Rhonda:TMD WBD!!!
Some bloody idiot who obviously throws tons of money in Mob Wars put me on the Hit List!
He has made me die once! He shall pay!!!
raise ur value, raise ur value...
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's the MSI Wind or something like that..i'm getting a MacBook
Ah.... that's it! The MSI Wind! ![]()
My memory's failing these days. ![]()
Small lappy are more useful for use in sg or any place with wireless access.
I would suggest bringing it outdoors or keep one in the kitchen for when you want to research cooking any dish.
nm...it's off mersing
Originally posted by fudgester:Ah.... that's it! The MSI Wind!
My memory's failing these days.
Where can I buy those
And do you remember the price?
Originally posted by av98m:INDEED
vegetarian = fail
cassie, av is hinting you something.
then AV must be really blind
The Bard wrote:
Love is blind
And lovers cannot see
The pretty follies
That themselves commit
somewhere in malaysia
aiyo..u so bad..
it's on the right of West Malaysia....Mersing....before Tioman..

then AV must be really blind
ahem! ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
cassie, av is hinting you something.
yeah...ie this combination is doomed even before it starts
Where can I buy thoseAnd do you remember the price?
It was around $800-$900.
I suppose Sim Lim ought to have it.
i want to go Redang.......![]()
Darn...My mind is still swirling a image of a porterhouse steak.
Wanted to eat it last night but that NUS restaurant dont have.
But I got no one to eat it with. Must go find kakis tonight.
Its die die porterhouse steak or at least Korea ginseng chicken with all those lovely korean kimchwee!
having the advantage of the newspapers on someone else's desk.. MSI Wind = $859
yeah...ie this combination is doomed even before it starts
give av a chance lah.
at least you eat veg, he eats the meat lah.
fatum not here hor.
i wanted to ask. can i do diving lessons without having to load the tanks on land? my right wrist still cannot handle weights.
Originally posted by Ferret:raise ur value, raise ur value...
Raising! Raising!! I'm two million short of an office building now!
I noticed that you've died many many times and you are quite aggressive hor... a staggering no. of fights! Harhar!