how come you've been encountering kar chuahs so often? is our stella sending his minions to annoy you?
idk...>.< i think i need pandan leaves!!!!
my colleagues say i sound like i kenna raped >.<
Originally posted by tare:
idk...>.< i think i need pandan leaves!!!!
my colleagues say i sound like i kenna raped >.<
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!
big?
Famous I mean.![]()
The girl who was interviewed by the newspaper for waiting 5 hours at Changi Airport to meet the American team is one of my online friends, lol. She basically knew that the team would pass by starbucks (the one beside Forum) on their way to Orchard in the early afternoon/evening after practice. Crazy fan girl, thanks to her I got obsessed with more men. Oops!
my brain is shot..
can't be bothered anymore.. going to send the pile of crap to my boss...
in other news, a boss of the other section just got conned of $100 for charity by the division boss..
div boss: oi.. we making liang teh for charity.. how many bottles you buying?
sec boss: you got buy yourself or not?
div boss: of course lah!! how many bottles?
sec boss: i match you..
div boss: okay.. you say one.. doreen (the clerk) i buy 1 bottle from you for $100
sec boss: ..... wah lau eh! i just got conned...
thing was, the div boss was going to donate $100 anyway for nothing ![]()
And yes, AV. It's me, Shaggy, the tv and my sofa.
Extended dates with the sheep daily! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my brain is shot..
in other news, a boss of the other section just got conned of $100 for charity by the division boss..
div boss: okay.. you say one.. doreen (the clerk) i buy 1 bottle from you for $100
thing was, the div boss was going to donate $100 anyway for nothing
hahaha
how come my side no one buy cookie from me for $100 ??
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Famous I mean.The girl who was interviewed by the newspaper for waiting 5 hours at Changi Airport to meet the American team is one of my online friends, lol. She basically knew that the team would pass by starbucks (the one beside Forum) on their way to Orchard in the early afternoon/evening after practice. Crazy fan girl, thanks to her I got obsessed with more men. Oops!
ah. I see. ![]()
ah. I see.
How's your horny sheep by the way?
ah. I see.
oh yeah...what's been happening with your sheep? i haven't got aroudn to getting one yet
How's your horny sheep by the way?
let's just say nobody who's seen that pic of him on my crotch will ever dare touch him. poor fella ![]()
oh well, he gets to drink single malt and watch TV
Originally posted by the Bear:my brain is shot..
thing was, the div boss was going to donate $100 anyway for nothing
sg's most expensive liang teh...
Originally posted by cassie:oh yeah...what's been happening with your sheep? i haven't got aroudn to getting one yet
see my reply to angel ![]()
let's just say nobody who's seen that pic of him on my crotch will ever dare touch him. poor fella
oh well, he gets to drink single malt and watch TV
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA. I've never seen it yet.
My sheep hasn't drank any alcohol yet, he's had my sister's cat and cow all over him quite a bit, when I get bored of watching tv. Cross animal mating. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:oh yeah...what's been happening with your sheep? i haven't got aroudn to getting one yet
When are you going to buy your horny sheep?
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA. I've never seen it yet.My sheep hasn't drank any alcohol yet, he's had my sister's cat and cow all over him quite a bit, when I get bored of watching tv. Cross animal mating.
I'm using it as my facebook profile pic. You can see it there. ![]()
i've concluded thr's no MAN in my office!!!
despite my screams and almost everyone at my side of the office had ran to my help, ex little boss and 2 new MALE executives have not even moved from their seats!!!!! wtf??!!!!
Originally posted by tare:i've concluded thr's no MAN in my office!!!
despite my screams and almost everyone at my side of the office had ran to my help, ex little boss and 2 new MALE executives have not even moved from their seats!!!!! wtf??!!!!
issit you scream so often they've become numb to it liao? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i've concluded thr's no MAN in my office!!!
Eh... how many people do you need to run to your side over one cockroach?
They probably looked over their shoulders, saw that the cockroach doesn't stand a chance against you and your 'army', so they return to work lor! ![]()
issit you scream so often they've become numb to it liao?
I'm using it as my facebook profile pic. You can see it there.
Just saw it! When did you do the photoshoot?
Is there a thread for it? I'm so totally cracking up like some lunatic now.
Just saw it! When did you do the photoshoot?Is there a thread for it? I'm so totally cracking up like some lunatic now.
kopi came over to my place a few weeks ago and got it done. crime scene is my bedroom.
there's no thread on it.
eh, seriously .....
if I go shave my head for cancer charity .... would you guys donate anything ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:eh, seriously .....
if I go shave my head for cancer charity .... would you guys donate anything ? ...
my time to go there and laugh hysterically at you? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:eh, seriously .....
if I go shave my head for cancer charity .... would you guys donate anything ? ...
i dunno... there isnt much left in the first place ?
issit you scream so often they've become numb to it liao?
*smack* no lah!!! plus it's the 1st time i scream since the 2 new guys are here... >.<