Originally posted by Angel Danger:
When are you going to buy your horny sheep?
don't lar say horny! my sheep will be celibate.
my goal is 2k .... ![]()
kopi came over to my place a few weeks ago and got it done. crime scene is my bedroom.there's no thread on it.
LOL! It looks so real! Major CSI scene.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... how many people do you need to run to your side over one cockroach?
They probably looked over their shoulders, saw that the cockroach doesn't stand a chance against you and your 'army', so they return to work lor!
erm. 4 - 5.... the gal besides me ran away cos she also scared... >.<
even if thr's an army, they are all gals leh! shouldn't the guys do something?!
don't lar say horny! my sheep will be celibate.
Hahahaha. Then what word should I use? ![]()
see my reply to angel
that's why i said i think i've seen you. you been jacking the sheep again?
Originally posted by Fatum:eh, seriously .....
if I go shave my head for cancer charity .... would you guys donate anything ? ...
but tat ain't much of a sacrifice rite? plus it would save u the embarassment to do a comb-over...
oic.... nope.
ok, I've just read some reviews of the msi wind. overall positive. everyone rated it above the Asus models.
Are you on facebook Cassie?
oic.... nope.
ok, I've just read some reviews of the msi wind. overall positive. everyone rated it above the Asus models.
oh yeah, thanks for the heads up on the headphones. been checking it out but haven't decided on the actual one to get.
ah! you've visited wilson's shop? how do you like it? a lot of very nice gear on display eh. did you know they have friday potluck parties?
patches just spat out the orange wedge I gave her .... I think she likes only the big one ... this small sunkist stuff is too sour for her ....
Originally posted by Fatum:patches just spat out the orange wedge I gave her .... I think she likes only the big one ... this small sunkist stuff is too sour for her ....
.....................are dogs supposed to be eating oranges?
doesn't matter...
to fatum anw...
vitamin C ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:vitamin C ! ....
*buries head in palms*
"First you'll need to add water and meat. We recommend USDA beef, chicken or turkey (ground or whole from the grocery store or butcher, or frozen meat patties sold in your local pet store). Always use safe handling methods when dealing with raw meat. In addition, we encourage people to get creative and feed their pet a variety of healthy foods like shredded carrots, beets, blueberries, apples, broccoli, zucchini, peas, green beans, sprouts, bananas, melon, pears, brown rice, yogurt, and cottage cheese. Veggies should be raw or steamed. Avoid junk food, fried foods, citrus fruits, grapes/raisins, onions and spicy foods. Contact a holistic veterinarian in your area for specific information regarding supplementation for pets with special needs. To find a holistic veterinarian in your area call the American Holistic Veterinary Medical Association at (410) 569-0795. "
must eat fruit mah .... if not, kibbles and canned meat day in and day out, how to pang sai ? ....
she really like bananas .... the other day my brother just finished peeling one in front of the telly, she executed a flying lunge and managed to snap off half of it ...
I'm so proud of her... ![]()
ah! you've visited wilson's shop? how do you like it? a lot of very nice gear on display eh. did you know they have friday potluck parties?
parties???? you must hang around that place quite often, huh?
bananas are fine, right ? ...
parties???? you must hang around that place quite often, huh?
not really. but I've been there on friday a couple of occasions.
I dunno fatum. You should go talk to a vet.
that paragraph I posted did indicate bananas are fine.
but talk to a vet. and tell him/her about all the food you feed patches.
then get ready to be scolded ![]()
try to feed patches some broccoli.. she'll hate you forever ![]()
i was supposed to buy lunch
but i lay on my bed and fell asleep.
good sleepy afternoon people..*yawnz*