Originally posted by the Bear:try to feed patches some broccoli.. she'll hate you forever
I did ... she loves it .... i dip it in some mayonnaise and she finishes everything ....
this mutt's always hungry .... she'll steal cookie's carrots if I'm not looking ....
oh btw, ice cream is definitely bad for dogs
Originally posted by Fatum:I did ... she loves it .... i dip it in some mayonnaise and she finishes everything ....
this mutt's always hungry .... she'll steal cookie's carrots if I'm not looking ....
you're not supposed to give the pooch mayo..
broccoli is okay because it's horrifically full of fibre... that makes the pooch be regular if you're worried...
Originally posted by av98m:oh btw, ice cream is definitely bad for dogs
in which case, you're the happy beneficiary of the tubs you buy!
mmm....melon haagen daaz
and I'm not crazy enough to feed it to my chinchilla no matter how much she begs for it (and she does!)
well, when i get a place of my own, i'll get a mini lop ![]()

why is is to damn cool in my room but outside its so hot????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why is is to damn cool in my room but outside its so hot????
aircon?
Originally posted by the Bear:
aircon?
i don't have aircon ![]()
just a fan to circulate the air.
its not stuffy, its amazingly cooling
damn, i am hungry but i'm too lazy to get warm from walking downstairs to get something to eat. i think i'll have a tuna sandwich
mmm....melon haagen daaz
and I'm not crazy enough to feed it to my chinchilla no matter how much she begs for it (and she does!)
you think it would be crazy to have an ince cream with a temp? it's only low grade. i want ben & jerry!
actually I've eaten ice cream even with a bad fever and I'm still alive ![]()
boring..
fark sia.. everyone else in my cca room crowding at one corner.. i tio ignored..
Originally posted by the Bear:well, when i get a place of my own, i'll get a mini lop
so cute!
I wonder if I should get another bunny to keep cookie company ......
I think she's getting rather sick of patches licking her, stealing her carrots, and chasing her around when patches' antsy ...
what the f*ck is a "regular's haircut" ![]()
like av, i've had ice cream when i had a raging fever ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I wonder if I should get another bunny to keep cookie company ......
I think she's getting rather sick of patches licking her, stealing her carrots, and chasing her around when patches' antsy ...
fantastic... to solve current pet problems, get more pets.... *roll eyes*
yay!
fresh chrysanthemum and "dog teeth" tea ![]()
conversation with one of my colleagues from another dept.
"why are u reading the exam report?"
"cos i need to report it to client..."
"need to read it one meh?"
"of cos, if not how i report?!"
actually I've eaten ice cream even with a bad fever and I'm still alive
melon flavour is nice? i feel like having a choc/cookies & cream one now...
lots of people can actually write a massive report without knowing wtf they're writing about..
and a lot of people can become experts in things they know nothing about...
just like my boss who keeps telling me to do this and this and that when it's already in her goddamned email inbox...
melon flavour is nice? i feel like having a choc/cookies & cream one now...
Well, I like melons, and melon flavoured stuff, including ice icream , chocolate etc. oh, even melon wine from hokkaido!
Originally posted by the Bear:lots of people can actually write a massive report without knowing wtf they're writing about..
and a lot of people can become experts in things they know nothing about...
just like my boss who keeps telling me to do this and this and that when it's already in her goddamned email inbox...
you should have seen some of the works of fiction I wrote at work ![]()