Originally posted by SevenEleven:
how did you guess it
most people are insured by them.![]()
and they have a reputation for shit like that.
Pay thru own pocket better in the long run...
Originally posted by Fatum:mousie ! ....
never go out to play today ? ...
Been busy at work.... got some work to catch up after calling in sick on Monday.
Glad that only 2 days to go before the weekend............ catching up with missy this Sunday for yumcha..... ![]()
most people are insured by them.and they have a reputation for shit like that.
i've got a bit of insurance with them...
they're afraid of me.. ![]()
mine is mostly with the other CB company Great Eastern.. they're afraid of me too ![]()
I see.
I've about had it with Dell because I have problems with connecting their laptops to LCD projectors. Always got problem! I've had no problem with IBMs, HPs, and Fujitsus! Only Dell!
opposite for me or raher just one name - HP. tearing my heart out with the unit i'm using here in the office
Mine's from AIA, AIG and Prudential
NTUC is -_-
Originally posted by cassie:opposite for me or raher just one name - HP. tearing my heart out with the unit i'm using here in the office
that sucks. the Dells actually work just fine...provided you don't have to connect them to projectors for presentations!^%$#@
Originally posted by elindra:The 'Where are you Papa' thread is disgusting
Those bastards can just abandon their wife and kids here in Singapore just because they got a wife half their age in China/Vietnam/Insert country
i wonder if bubble got wonder whr his daddy went...
Originally posted by elindra:Mine's from AIA, AIG and Prudential
NTUC is -_-
with NTUC...you get what you pay for -_-
their premiums are relatively cheap...but they really suck ass.
Originally posted by cassie:opposite for me or raher just one name - HP. tearing my heart out with the unit i'm using here in the office
my office desktop is.. was.. a fujitsu-siemens..
now, the main thing is still fujitsu-siemens, with 256MB of RAM stolen from old HPs, a keyboard from an IBM, and a screen from Dell...
it's like a franken-PC ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The 'Where are you Papa' thread is disgusting
Those bastards can just abandon their wife and kids here in Singapore just because they got a wife half their age in China/Vietnam/Insert country
sigh. terrible.
Originally posted by tare:
i wonder if bubble got wonder whr his daddy went...
You're lucky you have Bubble and not children !!!
How come some men can be so irresponsible???
not all men are like that mah .....
plenty of women cheat nowadays too ....
You're lucky you have Bubble and not children !!!How come some men can be so irresponsible???
if bubble is a real human kid, i'll prob be kicked out by his parents WITHOUT him...
some men are just bastards.... they deserved to be found in pieces at rubbish dump...
but don't you think its a disturbingly increasing trend?
esp wih the older guys?
today's papers also mentioned that marriedf with kids ICA guy who was sent to the slammer because he was keeping an overstaying prc mistress?
Originally posted by Fatum:not all men are like that mah .....
most women who cheat only cheat ur feeling and/or money as a gf... seldom do they abandone the helpless sponse alone with kids and disappear into another land...
my good friend's husband is like that. She was pregnant.. while he had affair. She din know until she gave birth then went to stay at her parents place for confinement. One day, the husband's father or her dad (i forgot) went to their place to get something then found the husband in bed with another woman!!!
After that, very nasty divorce. The husband came over to drive off the car in the middle of the night to sell it nxt day. And he even wanted the custody of the kid. When he never even paid a single cent for the kid and never even seen the kid!!!
bastard he is!
Originally posted by Fatum:not all men are like that mah .....
yalor yalor ......
Originally posted by av98m:but don't you think its a disturbingly increasing trend?
esp wih the older guys?
the more disturbing trend is tat it doesn't confine to the older men...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my good friend's husband is like that. She was pregnant.. while he had affair. She din know until she gave birth then went to stay at her parents place for confinement. One day, the husband's father or her dad (i forgot) went to their place to get something then found the husband in bed with another woman!!!
After that, very nasty divorce. The husband came over to drive off the car in the middle of the night to sell it nxt day. And he even wanted the custody of the kid. When he never even paid a single cent for the kid and never even seen the kid!!!
bastard he is!
wah lau eh.![]()
i just want the waitress can liao ![]()
life doesn't have to be so complicated.
just earn money, buy air tickets and happy~
Originally posted by av98m:today's papers also mentioned that marriedf with kids ICA guy who was sent to the slammer because he was keeping an overstaying prc mistress?
yeah.. the bastard deserved more than that..
that sucks. the Dells actually work just fine...provided you don't have to connect them to projectors for presentations!^%$#@
for the presentations, we hardly use projectors - we prefer to use papers especially for small groups. if it's a major presentation/projector required event, the IT guys are there for the set up - we just need to email them the file.
<pats AV better> there there...don't swear...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my good friend's husband is like that. She was pregnant.. while he had affair. She din know until she gave birth then went to stay at her parents place for confinement. One day, the husband's father or her dad (i forgot) went to their place to get something then found the husband in bed with another woman!!!
bastard he is!
That's bad..... how's your good friend doing now?