mmm... from e speed camera thread, it seems TP & LTA left expressway slip road leading to e exressway, e speed limit is still at 50kph
she got nothing to do at home..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:she got nothing to do at home..
can't even rest for once
why can't she go do something like our resident critter and go do her hair... get her afro back or something ![]()
as long as she doesn't come to the office and be a nuisance..
in other news, do you guys see the "millionairemate.com" thinly veiled prostitution site ad? the one where the guy is grabbing the woman's boobs? ![]()
I have a meeting later.
But on the bright side I'll be having lunch at Lawry's
Originally posted by elindra:I have a meeting later.
But on the bright side I'll be having lunch at Lawry's
!!! paragon!
later i go stalk u
lol
just joking...
Originally posted by the Bear:why can't she go do something like our resident critter and go do her hair... get her afro back or something
in other news, do you guys see the "millionairemate.com" thinly veiled prostitution site ad? the one where the guy is grabbing the woman's boobs?
I'm not the only one who noticed it :O and think it's a thinly veiled prostitution side ad :O
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:!!! paragon!
later i go stalk u
lol
just joking...
:O
Ah Juice is scary *writes down Ah Juice have stalker tendancies*
I bet the ratings for the Otaku forums will go up later
Some Japanese company is sueing downloaders again
Originally posted by elindra:I bet the ratings for the Otaku forums will go up later
now is e Japanese co themselves
Sianz man gonna be another long day at work
hi everybirdy ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hi everybirdy
I'm not a bird leh...... ppl say i look more like kungfu panda =X
Originally posted by deathwish:
I'm not a bird leh...... ppl say i look more like kungfu panda =X
kungfu panda movie got alot of rabbits
.................. *runs and hides*
why am i so sleepy??!!!! the kopi is not working~~~~
going off for bak kut teh
Originally posted by tare:why am i so sleepy??!!!! the kopi is not working~~~~
Drink Stout or Milo with raw egg sure got energy =x
Originally posted by elindra:I bet the ratings for the Otaku forums will go up later
issit? any link?
Originally posted by the Bear:why can't she go do something like our resident critter and go do her hair... get her afro back or something
in other news, do you guys see the "millionairemate.com" thinly veiled prostitution site ad? the one where the guy is grabbing the woman's boobs?
I suppose as long as they're paying for their banner...sgforums need $$ to stay up you know. no pun intended. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:
Drink Stout or Milo with raw egg sure got energy =x
ur suggestion sounds like energy drink for men ... >.<
i'll take a Guinness Draught... without the other crap in it..
the most i'll take is a shot of Pernod in it.. makes it taste like liquid licorice ![]()
mmm... Nestle seems to be e main bottler of mineral water
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm... Nestle seems to be e main bottler of mineral water
they seem to be involved in a lot of atrocities..
that includes the baby formula incident which caused the deaths of a lot of infants..
Originally posted by tare:
ur suggestion sounds like energy drink for men ... >.<
I am also like you immune to caffeine le so i usually go for high dosages of coffee powder with less water....
Bear i will feel even more tired if i drink that