Originally posted by cassie:No cert; office usually only requires a copy of the materials/file they dish out at the conference.
then its time to leave and go shopping or something ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:No cert; office usually only requires a copy of the materials/file they dish out at the conference.
then don't waste anymore time.
take the rest of the afternoon off!
go for coffee, shopping, errands, watever or go home and rest since you're not well yet
Originally posted by fudgester:Casing? It doesn't say here on the flyer.
Oh well.... I haven't even looked at some of the other shops yet.
fudgey, buy a good casing and the best powersupply you can afford. these will stay with you as you upgrade in the future.
I like the targan powersupplies.
Originally posted by fudgester:Casing? It doesn't say here on the flyer.
Oh well.... I haven't even looked at some of the other shops yet.
fudgy, u do know u need a casing when u diy ur own pc hor?
Andyson power supply is good too
heng arh!!!
the simple two words denotes a great sense of relief and joy...
heng arh!!!
hmmmm.......
Originally posted by tare:
the simple two words denotes a great sense of relief and joy...
INDEED. I dun drop soap anymore.
Originally posted by stellazio:thats a rip off..how much are u paying for ur 250gb harddisk?
i think a 500gb harddisk cost like 150 or sth..
2gb of ram is less then 100 yeah..
if you're already paying 1.3k, the top ups to 1.5k will be worth it..save on the software..
how much is ur casing?
500 gig HDD should be less than $200 now.
I bought 2 at $250 each nearly a year ago. And a good thing too! I need one for my porn alone.
Originally posted by cassie:Huh???
Think I’ll go dunk myself in coffee. Can’t believe I haven’t had any yet.
you survived your conference without coffee?! o.O
heng arh!!!
gotch chiu excited back ?
so u glad u dun need soap with cassie lor
Originally posted by tare:
so u glad u dun need soap with cassie lor
pls, nowadays use shower gel le.
i went to a seminar and went to the "circle seats" type on the balcony.. they were our own guys..
i went to the back, lay down and went to sleep... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:pls, nowadays use shower gel le.
he should learn from kopi's past..
high class one..
Dove soap ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
he should learn from kopi's past..high class one..
Dove soap
dove soap is high class ??? o.0
I'm just bored and working at the same time. Running answer scripts through the scanner and checking for descrepancies. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Yet.
Unbelivable, huh? But was silly hungry this morning coz cldn’t eat anything during a.m. tea break.
sucks to be you ![]()
Dove got shower gel also
Originally posted by Ferret:pls, nowadays use shower gel le.
hmm...true1 during BMT my squad were all using their favourite scented shower gels and the whole toilet would smell very fruity during showertime!