Originally posted by deathwish:Make sue u got enuff powder so no rashes.... U can't shower for 7 days leh!
Personally i abstain from going toilet for the whole outfield oso.
I was in the first (and only) batch to kena 10 days straight.
And out of those ten days.... eight of them were CAT 1 !!!!! ![]()
Anyway, after several outfields with my unit, my body adapted. I could go for a four day mission without having to poo even once.
But once I got back to camp..... let's just say that you need MOPP 4 to enter the toilet. ![]()
fugey, now you're sharing way too much
I just ate khong guan biscuit and drink water..... No combat ration consumed haha
tmi tmi tmi
TMI??
Originally posted by cassie:Still no tea break in sight. And I’m getting hungry.
do they provide vegetarian stuff?
Originally posted by fudgester:I can still remember outfield..... powder bath parade.
You have to put lotsa prickly heat powder down south.
Then you have to go half-naked to your sergeant, pull your underwear's elastic band, and let go.
You only passed if a 'mushroom cloud' came out of your underwear.
prickly heat THERE???!!!! won't it be "hot"?!
so the sergeant check everyone's... erm... *ahem*?! pls tell me they stop tis practice liao.... *worry abt
Originally posted by tare:
so the sergeant check everyone's... erm... *ahem*?! pls tell me they stop tis practice liao.... *worry abt
I think it depends on the sergeants themselves. You better hope his instructor is not a soap dropper. Your
is very attractive to both women and soapy men ![]()
Still in practise.... They scared ppl get rashes keng MC....
Originally posted by deathwish:Still in practise.... They scared ppl get rashes keng MC....
issit? ho ho ho!!!!!
I won't say it's 'hot'..... but let's just say that it feels so..... 'happening'. ![]()
Anyway, they do this for a reason. The recruits don't get to bathe outfield.
And as av pointed out, this method keeps the groin region dry. Ringworm and other fungal infections tend to occur in this region.
I think it depends on the sergeants themselves. You better hope his instructor is not a soap dropper. Youris very attractive to both women and soapy men
u've been eyeing on my
too??!!! gggrrrr~~~~~
Originally posted by deathwish:Still in practise.... They scared ppl get rashes keng MC....
>.< nnnnuuuuuu~~~~~~~~~~~~~
av has wandering paws.
u've been eyeing on mytoo??!!! gggrrrr~~~~~
ask
to come in and see this ... ![]()
issit? ho ho ho!!!!!
U like very happy to know it's still in place lol
you mean powder bomb parade ? ...
just did a faceplant on desk...
i'm that sleepy now ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you mean powder bomb parade ? ...
Yea.... My fren regular in Tekong he say they still must make sure recruits put enough powder...
Originally posted by the Bear:just did a faceplant on desk...
i'm that sleepy now
ouch.... o.O
Originally posted by Fatum:you mean powder bomb parade ? ...
PARADE???!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why on earth they need to do such checks!?!?!?