Originally posted by tare:
PARADE???!!!!!
Yea it is done parade style and they check individually....
PARADE???!!!!!
yeah ... everyone stands in a line ..... pants down .... the SGT or PC walks down the line ... and everyone snaps at the front of his underwear .... if they don't see a nice big puff of powder billowing out, you haven't put enough powder there ......
so after 7 or 10 days outfield, the skin around the testicles starts peeling ..... we all end up with a pair of shiny balls afterwards ....
do they still have 10 days outfields anymore ? ...
Originally posted by elindra:lol i am on my way back to the office. So full and i feel like sleeping.
omg i forgot to go lawry's to stalk u!
i fail as a stalker
Originally posted by Fatum:we all end up with a pair of shiny balls afterwards ....
i'm hungry...
and i see the main ingredient for rabbit stew.. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:omg i forgot to go lawry's to stalk u!
i fail as a stalker
yes you forgot to go to Lawry's to stalk me
The wagyu beef is still swimming in my stomach
Too full liao :x
anyway my PC was never worried about us, esp after he saw us enthusiastically powdering each other at the start of the day and even at the end of the day after showers! ![]()
yes you forgot to go to Lawry's to stalk meThe wagyu beef is still swimming in my stomach
Too full liao :x
i tio pilot for lunch
then my boss kept harrasing me just before that
so I was quite pek cek during lunch time..
and i forgot all abt lawry's..
lol...
Originally posted by av98m:anyway my PC was never worried about us, esp after he saw us enthusiastically powdering each other at the start of the day and even at the end of the day after showers!
>.< ! .............
where is fatummy? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:anyway my PC was never worried about us, esp after he saw us enthusiastically powdering each other at the start of the day and even at the end of the day after showers!
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ... everyone stands in a line ..... pants down .... the SGT or PC walks down the line ... and everyone snaps at the front of his underwear .... if they don't see a nice big puff of powder billowing out, you haven't put enough powder there ......
so after 7 or 10 days outfield, the skin around the testicles starts peeling ..... we all end up with a pair of shiny balls afterwards ....
peeling?? shiny balls??!!! o.O
hmm.. i got a feeling soap was liberally strewn about and enthusiastically picked up in av's platoon ![]()
Soap dropping is bad ~>.<~
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i tio pilot for lunch
then my boss kept harrasing me just before that
so I was quite pek cek during lunch time..
and i forgot all abt lawry's..
lol...
lolz
Today Lawry's quite crowded
Almost full house for lunch
The last time I went during lunch it was very quiet
Hmmmm
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ... everyone stands in a line ..... pants down .... the SGT or PC walks down the line ... and everyone snaps at the front of his underwear .... if they don't see a nice big puff of powder billowing out, you haven't put enough powder there ......
TOO MUCH INFO TOO MUCH INFO
WTF
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Originally posted by tare:peeling?? shiny balls??!!! o.O
TOO MUCH INFO TOO MUCH INFO
WTFARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
they are all making me so worried.... >.<
I think these days they have it easier la
Heck the food is at least catered now and though it's crap I think at least it's still edible unlike what the NS cooks used to dish out
Originally posted by hisoka:
maybe you'll get a first hand experience of that soon? if they still ahve th 10 day outfield....
i'm not a guy and i'm way past the age to go NS... and if u rem tat, ur tat statement still very salah lor.... >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:
something's wrong about how av is reminiscing about his powdering days in the torture camp. I wonder was it because of soaping dropping inclinations?
those days are behind me. but its nice to relive the memories!
well ... it's like skin treatment i suppose .... getting rid of the layer of old skin there ......
It's usually 10 days still. Some companies go twice break up into 2 parts.