I feel like sleeping
running off in a while.. damn but it's good knowing the boss ain't gonna be around to hamper your work for the next 3 months...
the feeling is.. liberating ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you can afford the hasselblad?
cool.. that makes one of us
shit.. i got to go rant at the guy at the shop..
haha. id like the hasselblad la, but the price paid and the use.. not justifiable. me not frequent shooter, so no point buying it and letting it rot. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
haha. id like the hasselblad la, but the price paid and the use.. not justifiable. me not frequent shooter, so no point buying it and letting it rot.
eh!! kopi!!
here's your potential vict.. uhh.. targ... uhh... friend!! that's right.. friend!! ![]()
haha. id like the hasselblad la, but the price paid and the use.. not justifiable. me not frequent shooter, so no point buying it and letting it rot.
Oh goodie
Like that they will stop thinking of targetting my MPB ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:running off in a while.. damn but it's good knowing the boss ain't gonna be around to hamper your work for the next 3 months...
the feeling is.. liberating
you better hope she does not cancel her operation ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:eh!! kopi!!
here's your potential vict.. uhh.. targ... uhh... friend!! that's right.. friend!!
eee taoyan.
u guys got motive wans. ![]()
Oh goodieLike that they will stop thinking of targetting my MPB
no worry. im dead set on buying the 1000D so they'll still be targeting your MPB as usual. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you better hope she does not cancel her operation
it could happen.. then the IMH will take her away for a lobotomy.. but from what i heard, the IMH isn't very good with microsurgery ![]()
no worry. im dead set on buying the 1000D so they'll still be targeting your MPB as usual.
Nevermind they still have to go thru me
And MPB hardly shoots so a PNS camera can liao if not I'll slaugther him
awww.. c'mon..
currently, it's 39 megapixels.. giving way to the new one which is 50 megapixels!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
it could happen.. then the IMH will take her away for a lobotomy.. but from what i heard, the IMH isn't very good with microsurgery
wat would happen if she behaves the way she does at work in the hospital??? micromanaging everything and poking a leg in things tat doesn't even concern her??!!!
why, you want to join me?
i'm supposed to take photos of u in action!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. c'mon..
currently, it's 39 megapixels.. giving way to the new one which is 50 megapixels!!
50 megapix.. thats 5X my canon 1000D!!!
Originally posted by tare:
wat would happen if she behaves the way she does at work in the hospital??? micromanaging everything and poking a leg in things tat doesn't even concern her??!!!
good then.. the evil in me says the surgeon will "accidentally on purpose" go "oops" ![]()
besides, i don't think the orthopaedic surgeons' forte is microsurgery either.. they'll have to find her spine first ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. c'mon..
It's not like he's going to print giant pictures
Plus these days you have Photoshop :)
how much do u think hasselblad costs?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how much do u think hasselblad costs?
more than 5X my canon of course. :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm supposed to take photos of u in action!!!
oh yah hor. not this weekend certainly. CB, I had better recover by tomorrow morning or I may have to sit out this trip.
well, you can go with the Canon EOS 1Ds MkIII
it's not as much but a pretty okay 21 megapixels ![]()
good then.. the evil in me says the surgeon will "accidentally on purpose" go "oops"besides, i don't think the orthopaedic surgeons' forte is microsurgery either.. they'll have to find her spine first
oh yah hor. not this weekend certainly. CB, I had better recover by tomorrow morning or I may have to sit out this trip.
this weekend i also cannot
friday got shoot
saturday got muay thai
sunday got shoot and evening football
macam like all the events will take one whole day ![]()
well, you can go with the Canon EOS 1Ds MkIIIit's not as much but a pretty okay 21 megapixels
at least if he gets the canon, he's in that system now
why nikon still don't have a higher megapizel camera?!?!?!!??!
actually my current one can print A0 no problem ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this weekend i also cannot
friday got shoot
saturday got muay thai
sunday got shoot and evening football
macam like all the events will take one whole day
after muay thai you may not be able to have the steady hands to hold your bloody camera ![]()
i'm off.. going for Mass tonight ![]()
how come modern talking songs have this hypnotic dancy feel about them