because.. they're.. trance like?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
why nikon still don't have a higher megapizel camera?!?!?!!??!
not sure about Nikon, but

Originally posted by the Bear:
well, you can go with the Canon EOS 1Ds MkIIIit's not as much but a pretty okay 21 megapixels
21mpix is more than pretty okay.. haha
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
more than 5X my canon of course. :)
i dun think u know how much a haselblad costs
Originally posted by thehappybunny:not sure about Nikon, but
thats one helluva funny looking camera...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun think u know how much a haselblad costs
dunno exact.. but its around the price of.. a car. :lol:
donch need that.
i already have a system.
so its either i swap systems. or hope the current one can give me what i need in future
and there's that 18K us dollar hasselblad which they call.. affordable ![]()
for 160 megapixels, its too much to be effective, maybe good enough as a gimmick ![]()
H3D II very shuai..
You can ask Bear about my little point and shoot camera
I was fumbling with it coz I didn't know how to use it ![]()
And the shots I took with the WoW table turned out crap coz I forgot to turn the autoflash back on ![]()
it is now possible for you to purchase a Hasselblad H3D-31 kit (camera body, viewfinder, and 80mm lens) at a new, lower price of €11,995 +VAT.
please go ahead and buy, they are clearing stock
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it is now possible for you to purchase a Hasselblad H3D-31 kit (camera body, viewfinder, and 80mm lens) at a new, lower price of €11,995 +VAT.
please go ahead and buy, they are clearing stock
yes, the "affordable" hasselblad.
buy lor
hey kopi, as a little experiment I posted some pics on clubsnap, here's their comments![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy lor
dun wan la.. its a waste parking it there for months on end not using.
and.. ive got a penchant to lose things............
Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy lor
Might as well buy gold bar
Originally posted by av98m:hey kopi, as a little experiment I posted some pics on clubsnap, here's their comments
as usual.
all technical.
stupid fucks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:as usual.
all technical.
stupid fucks
I wonder what will they say about yr artsy pictures
I like the one in the swimming pool though it looks morbid
I wonder what will they say about yr artsy picturesI like the one in the swimming pool though it looks morbid
I think that japanese photographer whose pics I really like will probably have her pics criticised until worthless if they were posted there ![]()
I wonder what will they say about yr artsy picturesI like the one in the swimming pool though it looks morbid
the photos are open to interpretation.
but because they are all technically inclined... they won't understand wtf it is.
nor do they have the f*cking brains to try and figure out what it is all about.
yeah depth of field
damn.. tmr is YET another sian day. =.=