some photos from bill simone
I think that japanese photographer whose pics I really like will probably have her pics criticised until worthless if they were posted there
its a waste of time forum lah.
i rather spend time looking at actual professional photographers websites
even on a amateur level... flickr.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its a waste of time forum lah.
i rather spend time looking at actual professional photographers websites
even on a amateur level... flickr.
flickr has some seriously good stuff in there.
and some seriously hot women too!
flickr has some seriously good stuff in there.
and some seriously hot women too!
going out take bus pics. AFK.
OMFGWTFBBQ~ i learnt a new way to sharpen images!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
which will extend my processing by another hour. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
I like the 2nd pic
The rest looks gross
I like the 2nd picThe rest looks gross
I like all of them! ![]()
I like the 2nd picThe rest looks gross
where got gross? check out the texture and the veins!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got gross? check out the texture and the veins!
wah lau...if I can get my bodyfat down to that level I want to do a shoot like that!
u can do a photoshoot even with high amounts of bodyfat ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got gross? check out the texture and the veins!
The veins very gross la
Reminds me of hospitals and needles for some reason
alrite i made my list of things to buy:
1: Canon EOS 1000D
2: 4-port USB hub. ![]()
3: Altec Lansing UHP306 headphones (if i can find them.....)
4: alternatively, if cant find UHP306, Sonic Gear EarPump
5: one SSD. just for.. beta test.. hehe
The veins very gross laReminds me of hospitals and needles for some reason
shiok sial~
i think its because i'm not looking at it from a story / situation POV
i'm just looking at the editing
I want a lot of things too.
most impt, you need to differentiate between needs & wants..
I just want alot of April 77s ![]()
So busy with school.
Morning...... is anyone up yet?
KNNBCCB

I felt so sick I had to see a 24hr doctor last night. No diving for me this weekend.
Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB
I felt so sick I had to see a 24hr doctor last night. No diving for me this weekend.
woah... have u paid for the diving yet? if so, then how? waste money?
Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB
u are not at work now rite??!! o.O
*sees av in a bad mood and decides not to pop in for the time being*