Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB
I felt so sick I had to see a 24hr doctor last night. No diving for me this weekend.
Oh... poor av. What happened? Just a flu or something else?
Hope you feel better soon! Take care!
I felt so sick I had to see a 24hr doctor last night. No diving for me this weekend.
What happened???
In any event, I hope you get better soon.
wah liao... 7 early 8 early chaos... recept (who tendered on leave)/replacement recept quitted/backup recept nvr come to work... and lady boss and hubby have to quarrel... >.<
Wah sounds disasterrific
Originally posted by tare:wah liao... 7 early 8 early chaos... recept (who tendered on leave)/replacement recept quitted/backup recept nvr come to work... and lady boss and hubby have to quarrel... >.<
Sounds like a pretty exciting morning at your place of work!
So who got "volunteered" to pull receptionist duty? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:wah liao... 7 early 8 early chaos... recept (who tendered on leave)/replacement recept quitted/backup recept nvr come to work... and lady boss and hubby have to quarrel... >.<
Wah so exciting!
Are they ogres?
so many tai ji early in the morning... somemore end of the week..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Sounds like a pretty exciting morning at your place of work!So who got "volunteered" to pull receptionist duty?
8 of us tio volunteered lor! each take 1 hr >.<
i was helping out just now cos the gals thr were panicking... and male boss called recept to ask for lady boss... the gals dare not pick up!!! i have to pick up like 7 - 8 times... why he cannot directly intercomm her???!!!!
i sit outside lady boss room... i see thunderstorm in her room >.<
worse part, lady boss PA on leave today... i si liao... i'm the nearest to her if she want anything!!!!!
Same as yesterday my colleague being her usually bitchy self again... Cannot stand her
morning
in other news, it seems e drugs lost from Johor Police HQ has been found
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
Found where huh
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
So which government official was found to be in possession of the "missing" drugs? ![]()
So which government official was found to be in possession of the "missing" drugs?
Found where huh
It was found at a home in Johor Jaya
2010 is going to be a busy year for us in youth events
1st was Youth Olympics, now is RoboCup Jr
you're home, right? why the sudden downturn?
Originally posted by sbst275:
It was found at a home in Johor Jaya
... and which government official's home was it? ![]()
... and which government official's home was it?
dunno... no mention on who's home was tat
MG keep beating me to the questions
LOL
But the sad thing is that coz of the way they do things, I wonder if that is really the missing drugs or not or just a cover-up story
Malaysia really boleh
you know now bolehland wanna jio investors who wants to shift out from PRC?
Originally posted by sbst275:
dunno... no mention on who's home was tat
Originally posted by elindra:MG keep beating me to the questions
LOL
But the sad thing is that coz of the way they do things, I wonder if that is really the missing drugs or not or just a cover-up story
My PC got faster CPU, leh. ![]()
But you're right about M'sia. Some things there will never change. Almost all of my aunts and uncles on both sides of the family live or used to live up there, and the stories they tell... ![]()
@@ this year only 1 poly student managed to get into NUS Medicine School
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I just got my old laptop appraised at a laptop buyback booth in school.
The fella offered me $350 for my Toshitba.... which I feel is not bad for a 4-year-old dysfunctional poorly-engineered piece of crap that seems to have permanent PMS.
Hmm.... should I? Should I? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I just got my old laptop appraised at a laptop buyback booth in school.
The fella offered me $350 for my Toshitba.... which I feel is not bad for a 4-year-old dysfunctional poorly-engineered piece of crap that seems to have permanent PMS.
Hmm.... should I? Should I?
yes ![]()