doh! i'm not even close to AV's standards - or have you not been noticing the pics of gals he puts up here?anyway, have sent a terse email to that woman. she probably won't get the sarcasm.
Looks like we all have irritating people we need to tahan at work *shrugs*
You mean like her?

But if she vegan, still = fail ![]()
what if she's bi?
Originally posted by hisoka:
see cassie av likes girls chomping on veges(bread) too
did you not see that giant hunk of meat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what if she's bi?
then can reconsider!!!!
the weather recently is friggin nice lor!!!!
av, insect shoot next week?
ahh.. av's here..
any suggestion where to get a small electrically powered drybox?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the weather recently is friggin nice lor!!!!
av, insect shoot next week?
yup. lets do that.
Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. av's here..
any suggestion where to get a small electrically powered drybox?
Too bad you didn't ask me ealier, I offered mine to LF liao, FOC.
I think places like carrefour got sell. Cathay, John 3:16 also have.
yup. lets do that.
pick a weekday / weekend!
Too bad you didn't ask me ealier, I offered mine to LF liao, FOC.I think places like carrefour got sell. Cathay, John 3:16 also have.
okay.. will go look at Giant tomorrow.. if not, Carrefour ![]()
oh yah.. got to go upload some pics for the roman catholic forum people.. my church finally finish renovations ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pick a weekday / weekend!
next sat lor
i'm following kopi and stirring shit in the table tennis finals topic ![]()
next sat lor
ok, 23rd then.
u can tell me the time when the date gets closer
home....:)
anything interesting lately...been busy busy weeks...
av, i saw your post...yip..i still want the dry cabi and.....:)
and i can collect from u next weekend :)
Originally posted by cassie:I’m way way away from that beauty. You’ll probably faint if you see me!
not unless you look like the mandate ![]()
anyway, that beauty, who happens to be the object of my lust, will still fail if she's a vegan. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and i can collect from u next weekend :)
what time? I'm shooting bugs with kopi next sat
hmm...how about 30 aug..? preferably..nite?
*me peeks inside* ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hmm...how about 30 aug..? preferably..nite?
cannot. pork knuckle night.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me peeks inside*
*presses button to deploy faraday cage*
What did I do?!?!? ![]()
*me activates the space-based ion cannon* ![]()