Originally posted by hisoka:
can see cannot use?
shrek is gonna kill me for tis ....
Originally posted by tare:
newbie to club30 but fit in the gluttons gang well....hehehe
last friday uoc outing nvr really see him in action... since we din really order that much..
but i think he shld be able to fit in the gluttons gang well..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last friday uoc outing nvr really see him in action... since we din really order that much..
but the geylang outing hor... .... he really can see cannot use leh... oops....
Wa... Pasir Gudang oil tank exploded?
dunno which time liao
but the geylang outing hor... .... he really can see cannot use leh... oops....
i toking abt deathwish, u talking abt shrekho.. different person leh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last friday uoc outing nvr really see him in action... since we din really order that much..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i toking abt deathwish, u talking abt shrekho.. different person leh
ooops i thot u mean shrek...
death can see can use?! hehee... we'll see abt tat at pork knuckles....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:have u gone before?
if not, what makes u wonder whether they are trustable or not?
Good afternoon...finally got time to log in :)
i attended a sds outing before...
my friends work there and ask me to teach the group darts...so i gather my darts champs and we went there ..volunteer to teach the eager gals and guys who tried to impress each other..
the gals act cute and the guys kei-kiang and showoff their erh....fly-everywhere throwing style..
me and my darts kaki nearly took the darts and stab ourselves... argghhh..
ooops i thot u mean shrek...
death can see can use?! hehee... we'll see abt tat at pork knuckles....
he lurks in the afternoon .... and hangs around baden's on tuesdays now also ... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
my friends work there and ask me to teach the group darts...so i gather my darts champs and we went there ..volunteer to teach the eager gals and guys who tried to impress each other..
the gals act cute and the guys kei-kiang and showoff their erh....fly-everywhere throwing style..
LOL should be damn funny
Ok lah eating must see mood and form oso ma... I not super eater like Joey Chestnut or Kobayashi though
Originally posted by sbst275:Wa... Pasir Gudang oil tank exploded?
dunno which time liao
Errr so what did they blow up
rem wat SDU stands for? >.<
sometimes it's better NOT to try too hard...
Originally posted by deathwish:Ok lah eating must see mood and form oso ma... I not super eater like Joey Chestnut or Kobayashi though
none of us are.... i hope... hahahahahaaa
Errr so what did they blow up
chemicals
win liaoz
anyway wat happens aft SDU & SDS merges? ![]()
none of us are.... i hope... hahahahahaaa
I see the clips on you-tube i oso scared!
Originally posted by sbst275:
win liaozanyway wat happens aft SDU & SDS merges?
SDU = Single Desperate Ugly
SDS = Single Desperately Sex-less ???
Become SUDS =X
rem wat SDU stands for? >.<
sometimes it's better NOT to try too hard...
double the amt of darts needed to stab ourselves with... hahahahahahahaaaa
Originally posted by deathwish:
Become SUDS =X
Single Ugly Desperately Sex-less??!!!
HAHAHAHAHA
What about UDSS
Ugly & Desperately Sex Starved???