Originally posted by Ferret:LF FRIDAY WAN GO EAT ROSTI MAI ?
i good gal....got class to attend on friday nite...:(
oops..double post
Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe better start thread... juice ? thanks ? =x
why u always look at me when u want to go outings?!?!
Originally posted by tare:
's dad told
's mum le... she never say yes or no...
but she say his wardrobe and bookshelf move to the study room... erm... tis mean yes?
this sounds positive!! ![]()
double the amt of darts needed to stab ourselves with... hahahahahahahaaaa
i probably could do with some of those now. friggin data doesn't add up. how in the world am i gonna trace the source - it's over 38k rows in excel! even the 19" screen looks puny.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i good gal....got class to attend on friday nite...:(
YOU SHALL BE MMS!
bear and zora...
erm... ferret and hisk?
oki..hadnt much time to log in nowsaday....
so this is the new pair?
congras..
i probably could do with some of those now. friggin data doesn't add up. how in the world am i gonna trace the source - it's over 38k rows in excel! even the 19" screen looks puny.
one word - "functions' ... ![]()
my old hp canot receive mms...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why u always look at me when u want to go outings?!?!
that way i can make sure u go too ? =x
Originally posted by Fatum:one word - "functions' ...
There comes our IT guru... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:one word - "functions' ...
with such an amount of data, wouldn't a database be recommended?
rem wat SDU stands for? >.<
sometimes it's better NOT to try too hard...
was there to help my SDS friends lor.
i told them no more helping liao..
my kakis and i cannot stop laughing when the crowd left..
we sayang our poor darts....kana abused...
wah laooooo...
Originally posted by Ferret:that way i can make sure u go too ? =x
I start thread doesn't mean I'll go
anyway i start for u already
Originally posted by Ferret:YOU SHALL BE MMS!
Hey my dear "predator" ferret..... do you know that there's no MMS on iphone? Just thought I'd let you know as you kept saying you wanted an iphone....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my old hp canot receive mms...
i am thwarted.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this sounds positive!!
*gulp* i hope so... but
say prob wkend "meet the parents"....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
was there to help my SDS friends lor.
i told them no more helping liao..
my kakis and i cannot stop laughing when the crowd left..
we sayang our poor darts....kana abused...
wah laooooo...
remember !!! don't help more than 3 people
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I start thread doesn't mean I'll go
anyway i start for u already
thankies juice.
Originally posted by elindra:LOL should be damn funny
funny erh....?
it was quite agonising....
kana goosebums when i hear the gals went "aiiii..my darts flew wrong...yelp me..." in super gentle tone...........and throw the darts so weakly that it hits the floor instead. (imagine if they get angry and can throw pots and pans, why cannot throw a 20gram darts).
lucky floor is lay with rubber padding..if not, all my darts can spilt into halves liao.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey my dear "predator" ferret..... do you know that there's no MMS on iphone? Just thought I'd let you know as you kept saying you wanted an iphone....
THERE ISNT ?
THATS GREAT !
ONCE I GET MY IPHONE I WILL LET EVERYONE KNOW !
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
remember !!! don't help more than 3 people
the group was about 20 guys and 20 gals...
i should have taken pics that day.....
arggggggghhhhhh
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
with such an amount of data, wouldn't a database be recommended?
that's not a "huge" amount of data ... excel can interface with a database ... but databases' basically for storage ... any database manipulation is done outside of it ...
excel is already a very powerful data manipulation tool .... I used that for all my operations research classes the last time ... there are third party extensions to buy and plug in, and can write your own functions ... ![]()
*gulp* i hope so... butsay prob wkend "meet the parents"....
good luck!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:i am thwarted.
and i am safe...![]()