Originally posted by Ferret:my transport per mth is ard 250....
tat's cos ur transport is cab...
Ferret is rich unlike me
er where do you go? you take the cab, izit?
it doesn't matter whr she go (work or play), she still take the cab...
Ferret FTW!
I only take cab when I buy bulky or heavy items
Or if I dunno how to go to a place
Or I dunno what bus to take
Originally posted by elindra:Ferret FTW!
I only take cab when I buy bulky or heavy items
Or if I dunno how to go to a place
Or I dunno what bus to take
that happens to me alot !!
Wah fellet u rich leh... Go everywhere take cab...
Originally posted by Ferret:that happens to me alot !!
u dunnoe how to go from ur home to work?!
Originally posted by Ferret:that happens to me alot !!
you mean all 3 options happen to you 99% of time??? aiyah if you have been to place once or twice, the next time you go, surely can take train or bus? no?
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah fellet u rich leh... Go everywhere take cab...
i am a poor critter... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u dunnoe how to go from ur home to work?!
and late !! i forgot late !!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:i am a poor critter...
Dun act act u got bao cab 1 or u flag de?
Haha i oso everyday late for work so instead of MRT become driving to work...... Parking Fees is $9 day ^%$)&(*&(*&
you mean all 3 options happen to you 99% of time??? aiyah if you have been to place once or twice, the next time you go, surely can take train or bus? no?
plus 4th option. thats the killer.
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun act act u got bao cab 1 or u flag de?
Haha i oso everyday late for work so instead of MRT become driving to work...... Parking Fees is $9 day ^%$)&(*&(*&
DRIVING IS MORE EX WOT ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:DRIVING IS MORE EX WOT
I take cab from my house to work is like $18 liao leh with all the added surcharge... Then must wait for cab somemore.... Drive parking $9 then petrol mabbe another $8 still cheaper. I work 1 hour OT can over liao and got some profit oso =x
wah ur OT so high. I gotch no OT.
would u feed the critter ? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:
I take cab from my house to work is like $18 liao leh with all the added surcharge... Then must wait for cab somemore.... Drive parking $9 then petrol mabbe another $8 still cheaper. I work 1 hour OT can over liao and got some profit oso =x
Originally posted by Ferret:and late !! i forgot late !!!!
and tis is the reason why u take cab everyday everytime lah... hahahahahaaa
i was late ONCE, so i took a cab which cost me ard $25 to reach office... since then, i nvr take cab to work... cos plus meals, i machiam work for free tat day lor!!! >.<
Originally posted by Ferret:wah ur OT so high. I gotch no OT.
would u feed the critter ?
OT is 150% of your salary per hour ma.... Salary more then $1600 if your company is agreeable still get paid OT de... Depends on the policy of each company ba... Heng my got pay =X
Originally posted by deathwish:
OT is 150% of your salary per hour ma.... Salary more then $1600 if your company is agreeable still get paid OT de... Depends on the policy of each company ba... Heng my got pay =X
wah ur co. so good de!!! here we no get OT pay... if got, waahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa
and tis is the reason why u take cab everyday everytime lah... hahahahahaaa
i was late ONCE, so i took a cab which cost me ard $25 to reach office... since then, i nvr take cab to work... cos plus meals, i machiam work for free tat day lor!!! >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:
you forgot to add in the money to buy the car? + parking at your house + road tax + maintainence?
Dat 1 is salary pay de ma.... My car free maintainance :D
I just counting daily expenses of driving to work like parking and petrol.
wah ur co. so good de!!! here we no get OT pay... if got, waahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa
Yeah heng lor if no OT pay i late oso dun wanna drive le lol =X