even if i stay back till 3 a.m. also zero OT! you're lucky!
some jobs by their very nature can't have OTs ....
Originally posted by cassie:even if i stay back till 3 a.m. also zero OT! you're lucky!
Other then the OT part... The job sucks >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:
Dat 1 is salary pay de ma.... My car free maintainance :DI just counting daily expenses of driving to work like parking and petrol.
Originally posted by tare:
and tis is the reason why u take cab everyday everytime lah... hahahahahaaa
i was late ONCE, so i took a cab which cost me ard $25 to reach office... since then, i nvr take cab to work... cos plus meals, i machiam work for free tat day lor!!! >.<
hanar....
number one reason..
OT is 150% of your salary per hour ma.... Salary more then $1600 if your company is agreeable still get paid OT de... Depends on the policy of each company ba... Heng my got pay =X
no one gets OT here....
Yea both have to pay about the same daily but when you drive there are more pros compared to flagging a cab.
1)No need to wait and snatch with other ppl for cabs
2)Pleasure of driving yourself
3)If colleagues want can carpool and they contribute some money for your petrol
Originally posted by Ferret:no one gets OT here....
Depends on each company de ba.... You doing sales should have commission to offset the OT hours oso ba
sales ? what sales ?
i am eating air now.
pls come back to the qns. are u feeding the critter ?
Originally posted by Ferret:sales ? what sales ?
i am eating air now.
pls come back to the qns. are u feeding the critter ?
Wat do critters eat?
Originally posted by Ferret:hanar....
number one reason..
set alarm clock and wake up earlier lor
I am those type who sleeps late by nature so even if set alarm i still wake up late....
Dun know if fellet is same or not
Wat do critters eat?
rosti.
TBC =X
its okay i accept credit.
Wat do critters eat?
ferret eat air de.. hahahahaa
dont pichak my lobang !!! ![]()
Wah Jiak Hong 1.... Alot of air to eat ma =X
eat north-west wind lah....
my whole body hurts!
poor juice...
I dun know how to play mahjong >.<
*laughs at tare and ferret*
I smell satay ....
someone in my neighbourhood's having a BBQ .....
*moans .... ![]()