Actually tui na shouldn't even hurt at all. If you go tui na and you feel it's painful after that, the person did it wrongly liao
so many things...but mostlybecoming like Santa.
then both you and pinky will be complaining here
Originally posted by hisoka:
you really are a sucker for pain hor? lower back sprained then still go wakeboarding. + ask sinseh to spoil your ankle........
i sprained because of wakeboarding..
and my old ankle injury.. i am hoping this sinseh can cure it.. because i get pain when i wear heels for too long..
the sinseh say its very old injury already can feel the tendon inside wrong place and harden or duno what crap la..
so now must move it back.. so that's why tui until swollen..
but if it recovers, I really dun mind short term pain..
got bruises? blue black? or just pain? did he say how long before it goes away? or do you need to go back a few times like PB?
yes the bah guan places lor.. blue black. that's because my body a lot of "wind" ... those areas which are not that blue black means its normal..
sinseh say i must go back tomorrow to follow up. that's all i hope!
Originally posted by deathwish:Actually tui na shouldn't even hurt at all. If you go tui na and you feel it's painful after that, the person did it wrongly liao
the sprained back part don't hurt anymore..
but the skin hurts because of the bruise!
Originally posted by Ferret:my transport per mth is ard 250....
I don't think we can compare our cost of transportation with Singapore. Taking the tram/train/bus is still cheaper than cab. If we're taking cab like Ferret does everyday, I think we will be broke. From our house to the airport would cost us about $80-$90 one trip. Ouch!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I duno who told me bah guan is not painful..
yesterday was my first time.. soooooooooooooooooooo painful!!!!!!!!!!!!
actually not tat painful leh... at least when i did wasn't TAT bad...
Yea lor chang tong bu ru duan tong
coincidentally both of them are thinking of having kids?
since when i thinking of TAT?! o.O tat's pinky lah.. not me not me... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
actually not tat painful leh... at least when i did wasn't TAT bad...
i scared of pain mah
Anger, Pain, Fear of the dark side are they =X
since when i thinking of TAT?! o.O tat's pinky lah.. not me not me... >.<
tui na doesent hurt a lot.. ba guan hurts somehow.. acupuncture.. eeeeee.. sng sng wan.
Of the 3 i hate ba guan the most....
thought the other day you were thinking of it? and just now dunnno who say you going tohave 10 kids mah
i talk abt it only mah... >.< earliest 5 yrs later leh...
it's LF who anyhow say 10 kids de lah!!! u think i pig har? 10 kids???!!!!
Tare start football team le =X
i talk abt it only mah... >.< earliest 5 yrs later leh...
it's LF who anyhow say 10 kids de lah!!! u think i pig har? 10 kids???!!!!
*snigger*
what's bah guan for ? ....
Speaker's corner is getting out of control....
ba guan is cupping lo.. haha.. the hot hot glass ball den "POK" on u..
Too political le...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Speaker's corner is getting out of control....
its always been a helluva wild place. cant be bothered getting in there tho. half the time, u ask a question, out of 10 rpelies, 1 is sane, and then halfway thru it gets offtopic and ppl start flaming each other.
Originally posted by deathwish:Too political le...
Everything is so one sided..... the way they speak as if Melbourne/Australia is heaven and you can just sit there and $$ will fall out from the sky.
While Australia is not a bad place to stay, a lot of the people only just base their idea on what they see without really knowing the facts. I don't want people to be misled.
Everywhere we go, we will find some good and bad about the place. I guess we just need to learn to be content where we are living.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Speaker's corner is getting out of control....
It NEVER was in control. ![]()
I've been attacked as a 'textbook idiot', I've been accused of being anti-Christian (for using the legal term 'Acts of God', I kid you not)....
Then you can see how simple things can go on wild convoluted tangents, like how a repentant thief returning a stolen bicycle can become a government conspiracy to get people to put up the national flag.....
On a similar note, Class 95's act of becoming just like STOMP can turn into a government conspiracy to spy on Singaporeans....
Then you can see nonsensical whinings like how the gahmen should subsidise tuang-ing sessions for our youth at Clarke Quay (I kid you not)....
The list goes on..... ![]()